Customer reviews for Women's Granada

Women's Granada

Birkenstock brings femininity to its signature comfort with the Granada casual slide sandals.

  • Birkibuc(TM) faux-leather upper in a casual slide sandal style with an open toe
  • Twin adjustable buckled straps
    Suede lining with a cushioning footbed with a foam insert
  • Cork midsole
  • Flexible, shock absorbing EVA outsole
Overall Rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(220 reviews) 199
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 220 reviews
5 Stars
183
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
207 of 220(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Granada
Review 81 for Women's Granada
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these shoes....

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I live in my Birkenstocks 9 months out of the year. I like both the Grenada and Arizona styles, comfortable and easy to wear. I think they go with everything."
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 82 for Women's Granada
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

birkenstock

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Sanford, Maine
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great sandel and a slipper as well. Recommend by my foot doctor to wear as slippers. Have been wearing birkenstocks for 20 years now and loved every pair."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 83 for Women's Granada
This review is fromWomen's Granada.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my B's

PostedMarch 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ford City, Pa
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my 3rd pair of Birkenstock- Granadas, absolutely the most comfortable shoe. I wear them out completely, hated to give up my well worn pair. Was able to get a great deal and a new color, from Famous Footwear. Great shoes for a senior citizens aging feet."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 84 for Women's Granada
This review is fromWomen's Granada.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Maine
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the sandles that I recently purchased. They are very comfortable to wear, and provide great support. They adjust if needed as well. I was hesitant at first because of the price, but I would do it all over agian since they are so comfortable and stylish.!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 85 for Women's Granada
This review is fromWomen's Granada.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is very comfortable.

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"As a first time user, I found this product very comfortable.
I was having problems with my feet & the lady at the store, recommended this product.
I have used the product for two weeks now & my feet are feeling much better.
Thx
"
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 86 for Women's Granada
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

An old standby

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have worn this model for years. I do a lot of things barefoot, so I need kick-off sandals, and I hate having straps between my toes. The style is graceful and does not have the "klunky" look of some Birkies."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: not for rugged use.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 87 for Women's Granada
This review is fromWomen's Granada.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ahhhhh

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Make my tired feet feel so much better"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 88 for Women's Granada
This review is fromWomen's Granada.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sandal stability

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Dallas
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This brand has helped stabilize my feet. It works like an orthotic for me. Hard to get used to for a day or so but then you will enjoy the shoe. I guess the style is okay as it has been selling for a decade."
Pros: Versatile, Durable, Stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 89 for Women's Granada
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

birkenstocks are so worth your money!

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Anyone with foot problems ...the "soft" footbed of birks is the way to go...I have plantar facitius and weak ankles these shoes I wear daily....no matter what the season is."
Pros: Cushioning, Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 90 for Women's Granada
This review is fromWomen's Granada.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy and stylish

PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This stylish Birkenstock sandle is comfortable and attractive. Buckles allow for width adjustment."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 91 for Women's Granada
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my shoes!!

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is not only great looking, but soooo comfortable! One of the few brands I can wear since breaking my foot! Pays to invest in a really good shoe and this is a great choice. Great sale price and prompt delivery, as well. I'll have these shoes for many years to come; a great investment!"
Pros: Flexible, Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 92 for Women's Granada
This review is fromWomen's Granada.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy

PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Portland, oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes! Very comfortable and stylish. I have these and same style in black patent. Wish I could get the black patent again, its looks a little dressier."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 93 for Women's Granada
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Choice

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes! They are a perfect compliment to many of my outfits.
Cute, feminine style and very comfortable.
"
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Cons: would prefer a leather upper.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 94 for Women's Granada
This review is fromWomen's Granada.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cute and stylish!

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am really happy with these shoes! They compliment so many of my outfits. They have the famous Birkenstock comfort and support, while at the same time don't have the stereotypical Bohemian, "desert/beachy"look."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile, flattering
Cons: would have preferred genuine leather.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 95 for Women's Granada
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sandals

PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wear Birenstock sandals all year around - they eliminate the need for my ortodics and are so good for your feet"
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 96 for Women's Granada
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have foot issues so these are great and were recommended by my foot doctor!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 97 for Women's Granada
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my Birkenstock

PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I have been wearing Birkenstocks for a few years now and just love them!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 98 for Women's Granada
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of sandals!

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This Birkenstock Grenada is everything I expected."
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 99 for Women's Granada
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Women's Granada

PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable and well made! Would buy again and again!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 100 for Women's Granada
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great support and good looking

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I need support in my sandals, but hate to give up the great looks of the trendy styles. While these don't follow the trend of the moment, they are a little different than the traditional Birkenstock with the cutout straps. I have received several compliments while wearing them and my feet are loving every minute of it!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>