Customer reviews for Women's Hanna

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Hanna

Create a stunning look that speaks volumes in the Hanna booties from Fergalicious.
  • Microfiber upper in a dress bootie style with a round toe
  • Piping details at the shaft
  • Inside zipper ensures an easy slip-on construction
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • 3/4 inch platform midsole
  • Traction outsole, 4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.118 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Hanna
Review 1 for Women's Hanna
This review is fromWomen's Hanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great and versatile

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: North Carolina
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great to wear with a dress or a pair of jean."
Pros: comfort color style heel
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Hanna
This review is fromWomen's Hanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Wife loves these shoes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Hanna
This review is fromWomen's Hanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Shoe

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The picture does nothing for this shoe. It is absolutely gorgeous!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Hanna
This review is fromWomen's Hanna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Gorgeous shoes!

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely love these shoes! They are as cute on as they are off. However, they did take some time to wear them in. When I first wore them they cut into my ankles. After wearing them a couple of times it was no longer an issue. Now they are as comfortable as you can expect for heels like this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Hanna
This review is fromWomen's Hanna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful Shoe

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The boot is very nice and made well but the shoe could fit a little snugger as your foot tends to slip out of the shoe a little. I don't recommend wearing the shoes if you plan on walking alot, but for a party or such, it's perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Hanna
This review is fromWomen's Hanna.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Cute but...

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The top of the shoe rubs on my ankle. I had to return them."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Hanna
This review is fromWomen's Hanna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Loved the shoes but had to return them. They run a little small and also cut into the ankle. Could only wear for a few minutes around the house and had to take then off cause they hurt my ankle so much."
Pros: loved the style
Cons: cut into ankle
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Hanna
This review is fromWomen's Hanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great bootie

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"bought these for a night out and they fit perfectly. I have a wide foot and was pleasantly surprised that they were as comfortable as they were."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Hanna
This review is fromWomen's Hanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great looking shoe. Looks great with jeans. I have them in two colors because I love them so much!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Hanna
This review is fromWomen's Hanna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love this shoe!

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The color is great and the design is funky!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Hanna
This review is fromWomen's Hanna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Cute Shoes!!

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These are very cute a little narrow."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Hanna
This review is fromWomen's Hanna.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

VERY UNCOMFORTABLE

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Although beautiful, sadly these were very uncomfortable at the heel for me. They sit at the wrong spot on my heel so feel miserable to wear. They are beautiful so I was bummed to have to return them."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Hanna
This review is fromWomen's Hanna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love this shoe but...

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The top of the shoe by the ankle bone was to high and dug into my ankle bone. I had to return the shoe as it would not have worked out for me. I really loved this shoe though!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Hanna
This review is fromWomen's Hanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Look!!

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe/bootie. Very stylish and comfortable - versatile look and color that goes with anything!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Hanna
This review is fromWomen's Hanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love everything about these shoes. They're super comfortable, fit perfectly, and look beautiful. I can't wait for summer to end so that I can wear them!"
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Hanna
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide