Customer reviews for Women's Castello

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Castello

Rugged and edgy, the Castello boots from Fergalicious.
  • Faux leather upper in a casual boot style with a round toe
  • Twin buckle strap details
  • Lace-up detail at the back
  • Inside zipper ensures an easy slip-on construction
  • 11 1/2 inch shaft, 14 inch circumference
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole, 1 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Castello
Review 1 for Women's Castello
This review is fromWomen's Castello.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots with great feature

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Underwood MN
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am more then happy with my boots the back detailing is awesome fit is perfect I just love the boots"
Pros: back detialing
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Castello
This review is fromWomen's Castello.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Nice

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my niece, but wanted to keep them for myself. :) She loved them and said they fit great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Castello
This review is fromWomen's Castello.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this Boot!

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Topeka, KS
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Bought this shoe for my daughter! She loves it! They are very comfortable and very stylish."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Castello
This review is fromWomen's Castello.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Everett más
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These aré very confortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Castello
This review is fromWomen's Castello.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Look Nice

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"They look nice and fit through the calves but are a little narrow. I had marks on the tops of my feet the first time I wore them. Hopefully they will loosen up."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Castello
This review is fromWomen's Castello.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute!

PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Embarrass, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are great for completing all of those Pinterest-inspired fall looks. They are snug in the calf area, but can be adjusted slightly with the lace-up back."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Castello
This review is fromWomen's Castello.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Leather is a bit stiff

PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Dumont, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great looking boot, but the leather is not as soft as I would have liked. They take some breaking in so they don't hurt where the leather bends."
Pros: pice
Cons: break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Castello
This review is fromWomen's Castello.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

grest boot

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this boot and have received great comments when I wear them. They fit great. I have skinny calves and they fit just right- not too big."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Castello
This review is fromWomen's Castello.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable. Looks great while wearing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Castello
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide