Customer reviews for Women's Macey

Women's Macey

Comfortable meets chic, casual style in the Macey wedges from Naturalizer.
  • Suede or leather upper in a casual wedge style with a round toe
  • Decorative strap detail at the toe
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole with N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 1/4 inch wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.111 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Macey
Review 1 for Women's Macey
This review is fromWomen's Macey.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super comfy

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Awesome shoes. I started converting some of my heels over to more feet friendly shoes recently and these are some of my recent purchases. Due to all my working out, I need something that took care of my feet more during working hours, since I'm often running around and not sitting behind the desk. These shoes are great! I have the green ones and plan on ordering a black pair as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Macey
This review is fromWomen's Macey.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like them

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They look dressy while being really comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Macey
This review is fromWomen's Macey.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Macon, Ga
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great color and comfortable fit from the first day of wearing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Macey
This review is fromWomen's Macey.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Didn't like the color

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Davis, CA
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered the truffle suede color and I didn't like the way they darkened the toe and heel areas, which actually made them look soiled in my opinion. Plus they also were slightly too long, so I'm returning them due to those 2 reasons."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Macey
This review is fromWomen's Macey.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like these shoes

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have always loved the way Naturalizers fit. I needed the style of a flat with just a little heel. This shoe is cute, fits well and comfortable. Great buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Macey
This review is fromWomen's Macey.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute flats. Comfy and versatile

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Although a bit big they do not come in half size down its hard to find shows in my size and I love finding cute comfy shoes in a 12!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Macey
This review is fromWomen's Macey.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice shoe, runs really small

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very disappointed that the shoe was so small (I wear a 12 usually, this felt smaller that some 11s). It seemed nicely constructed and looked stylish but also like it would be comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Macey
This review is fromWomen's Macey.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

cute shoe

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Loved the look of the shoe, but I do have a wide foot and even though I got the wider with, it still pinched my toes."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Macey
This review is fromWomen's Macey.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good shoe. Great fit. Classy look."
Pros: leather
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.