Customer reviews for Kids' Sprinterz Sneaker Preschool/Grade School

Kids' Sprinterz Sneaker Preschool/Grade School

Unstoppable fun and comfort comes in the SKECHERS Lite Kicks - Sprinterz shoe. Smooth leather and mesh fabric upper in a slip on athletic bungee laced training sneaker with stitching and overlay accents.
Overall Rating:
4.757 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(37 reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
37 of 37(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Sprinterz Sneaker Preschool/Grade School
Review 1 for Kids' Sprinterz Sneaker Preschool/Grade School
This review is fromKids' Sprinterz Sneaker Preschool/Grade School.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes our child put the. On right away an love them"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Sprinterz Sneaker Preschool/Grade School
This review is fromKids' Sprinterz Sneaker Preschool/Grade School.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe for kids

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Show is true to size and my kids loves them. Easy on & off with stretch laces & Velcro closure."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Sprinterz Sneaker Preschool/Grade School
This review is fromKids' Sprinterz Sneaker Preschool/Grade School.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this shoes is so light

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Hayward,Ca
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"perfect for my daughter"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Sprinterz Sneaker Preschool/Grade School
This review is fromKids' Sprinterz Sneaker Preschool/Grade School.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shoes are great!

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice and lightweight. My daughter loves them!
Have only had them for a short time, so cannot comment on how well they hold-up.
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Sprinterz Sneaker Preschool/Grade School
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They are s great pair of Sneakers

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Phipldelphia Pa
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I gave them to my niece and she loved them. She put them on right away and started running around and jumping up and down. Then she told me how fast that she can run with them on."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Sprinterz Sneaker Preschool/Grade School
This review is fromKids' Sprinterz Sneaker Preschool/Grade School.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Pick

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Rochester NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect for my 10 year old - Love the colors, light weight, no fights about tying knots instead of bows ;)"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Sprinterz Sneaker Preschool/Grade School
This review is fromKids' Sprinterz Sneaker Preschool/Grade School.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shoe But...

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Glen Fork, WV
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great shoe. It seems durable and looks great. My only problem was that the bungee string inside of it was like glued in there. This shoe was for my 4 almost 5yr old niece, and she is still learning to tie her shoes, so we needed something with strings. We just figured once we got them, we could switch out the shoe strings. Just wish strings were an option."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Sprinterz Sneaker Preschool/Grade School
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great light shoe!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Sprinterz Sneaker Preschool/Grade School
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: dallas tx
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"fabulous ,stylish & comfy"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' Sprinterz Sneaker Preschool/Grade School
This review is fromKids' Sprinterz Sneaker Preschool/Grade School.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"My 10-year-old loves these shoes. She was wearing a size 1 Skechers, so I ordered a 2 since they didn't have the half sizes online. At first she said they were a little tight around the sides, but after wearing them around the house and breaking them in a little, they are fine. Her friends all love the design of the shoes, too!"
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Cons: seemed a little narrow initially
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Sprinterz Sneaker Preschool/Grade School
This review is fromKids' Sprinterz Sneaker Preschool/Grade School.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: VA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 9 years old daughter love this shoes, they are very light weight."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Sprinterz Sneaker Preschool/Grade School
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These were bought for my daughter for school. They are easy for her to get on an off fast. They are super comfy an she wears them everyday. I couldn't believe how light they are."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kids' Sprinterz Sneaker Preschool/Grade School
This review is fromKids' Sprinterz Sneaker Preschool/Grade School.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very light weight and comfy shoes!!

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I just recently bought these Skechers for my 8 year old daughter. She is always complaining about her feet and these shoes are just so comfy for her. They are very light weight and she is truly happy with them!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Sprinterz Sneaker Preschool/Grade School
This review is fromKids' Sprinterz Sneaker Preschool/Grade School.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lightweight & Comfortable

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Jacksonville, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my granddaughter and she loves them. She's 8 years old and very conscious about looking "pretty". I wanted black shoes which wouldn't show dirt but have the brighter colors which make them fashionable. She loves how light they are and how fast she can run in them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Sprinterz Sneaker Preschool/Grade School
This review is fromKids' Sprinterz Sneaker Preschool/Grade School.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My Daughter has been wearing these shoes to school for a week and a half now and loves them!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Sprinterz Sneaker Preschool/Grade School
This review is fromKids' Sprinterz Sneaker Preschool/Grade School.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great colors! Fit well! Happy girl!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Sprinterz Sneaker Preschool/Grade School
This review is fromKids' Sprinterz Sneaker Preschool/Grade School.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is worth the price

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Maxwell,CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love my shoes. They are the only brand that I buy any more. Hopefully they last as long as my old ones did which was about 2 yrs."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Sprinterz Sneaker Preschool/Grade School
This review is fromKids' Sprinterz Sneaker Preschool/Grade School.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very light!

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are light weight but very cute and well made, my 8 year old loves them!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Sprinterz Sneaker Preschool/Grade School
This review is fromKids' Sprinterz Sneaker Preschool/Grade School.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Vibrant color!

PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes for my 5 and 3 year old girls! Lightweight, no shoestrings, and the colors are vibrant and cute! They are a hit with the kids and are great when they're running around!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Sprinterz Sneaker Preschool/Grade School
This review is fromKids' Sprinterz Sneaker Preschool/Grade School.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vibrant Colors

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter LOVES these shoes. They fit well and have lots of cushion, and the sole is much improved from her earlier Sketchers sneaker. Perfect for starting the new school year off right!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>