Customer reviews for Kids' Lite Kicks Pre/Grd

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Lite Kicks Pre/Grd

Add some zip to her step with the SKECHERS Lite Kicks shoe. Smooth leather and mesh fabric upper in a lace up athletic sporty training sneaker with stitching and overlay accents.
Overall Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Lite Kicks Pre/Grd
Review 1 for Kids' Lite Kicks Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Lite Kicks Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoes at a really great price.

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good shoes and great price! I do wish that the mesh part was a little sturdier. When the kids play out on the school playground in the mulch, they do tend to get torn up pretty easy."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Cons: Wears Out Fast
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Lite Kicks Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Lite Kicks Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these for my daughter for the start of shool. She loves them! They fit her perfect and the colors are really cute."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Lite Kicks Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Lite Kicks Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My daughter loves them!

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lynnwood WA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super cute, very comfy, fit perfectly!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Lite Kicks Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Lite Kicks Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lockport, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter got these as her school sneakers and they fit her exactly as they should I was happy with the size and they are very light weight and seem like they will be very durable. She is very rough on sneakers so I was hoping that these will last her and so far they seem like they will! She loves the bright colors and sparkles!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Lite Kicks Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Lite Kicks Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and lightweight

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: South FL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes. The color scheme is unique. Shoe is lightweight and comfortable. Her new favorite!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Lite Kicks Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Lite Kicks Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lightweight

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Great Bend, Ks
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very nice. Easy to put on and lightweight. My daughter loves them!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Lite Kicks Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Lite Kicks Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Shoe

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tulsa, OK
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My picky shoe wearer loves these! She said they are "comfy"."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Lite Kicks Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Lite Kicks Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CUTE!

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 9 year old daughter loves these super light weight shoes. She things they are way cooler in person then in the picture!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Breathes Well, light wieght
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Lite Kicks Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Lite Kicks Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these, they are very lightweight and stylish. Great for play and everyday wear!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Lite Kicks Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Lite Kicks Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great back to school shoe!

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought this for back to school and they were a big hit!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Lite Kicks Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Lite Kicks Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bright Colors are totally in

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pacific, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter Loves Loves Loves her new Skechers, they are bright colorful and go with all her athletic clothes. They are so comfortable, she said to me after the first day of school. I would totally recommend them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Lite Kicks Pre/Grd
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide