Customer reviews for Women's Bobs Earth Day

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Bobs Earth Day

Look great and feel happy in the SKECHERS BOBS-Earth Day shoe. Soft canvas fabric upper in a slip on casual flat shoe with stitching accents.
Overall Rating:
4.388 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(245 reviews) 239
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 245 reviews
5 Stars
146
4 Stars
65
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
7
1 Star
5
215 of 233(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Bobs Earth Day
Review 1 for Women's Bobs Earth Day
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Earth Day.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfortable shoes

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Manahawkin, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so light and comfortable on your feet. They fit perfectly. I will be ordering another pair in a different color. I would highly recommend these shoes to a friend."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Bobs Earth Day
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Earth Day.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for wife and she loves them. Also bought black"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Bobs Earth Day
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Earth Day.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Bobs Skechers

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these, easy to wear. Snug, but comfortable fit."
Cons: bottom of shoe can wear quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Bobs Earth Day
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Earth Day.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great color of red

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"shoe is very comfortable and the price was great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Bobs Earth Day
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Earth Day.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoe fits well. Looks good. True to size. Comfortable without socks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Bobs Earth Day
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Earth Day.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy Shoe!

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This is my second BOBS shoe to date, and I LOVE them! :) They come in inventive colors and textures and have arch support, making them a really comfortably shoe! But just make sure you buy them in your true size (i.e. I am a 9.5, but I was tempted to get a 10) even if its a little snug, because they will stretch out. Over all great shoe, would buy again!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Bobs Earth Day
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Earth Day.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Shoe

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great. A friend told me they run a little big so I ordered mine 6.5 instead of 7. The shoes fit perfect. These are my go-to shoes and I love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Bobs Earth Day
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Earth Day.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product was shipped very quickly.

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The product came very clean and brand new. Was shipped to my house within 3 days. It was affordable and I love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Bobs Earth Day
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Earth Day.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and Comfortable

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love Bobs, they are so comfortable and well priced."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Bobs Earth Day
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Earth Day.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loved her pair shoes. Thank you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Bobs Earth Day
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Earth Day.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfy

PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are extremely comfortable. I wear them everywhere and get lots of compiments. I wear a 8 or 81/2 depedending on the brand and I got an 8 in these and they fit perfect. I wore these on my hour lunch walk and they didn't hurt my feet at all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Bobs Earth Day
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Earth Day.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hard to keep clean

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these sneakers with the exception that white canvas is very difficult to keep clean. I purchased a fabric protector in hopes to get me thru the summer with white shoes. They do run 1/2 size small I purchased an 8.5 and always wear a 9."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Bobs Earth Day
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Earth Day.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!!

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Illinois
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the first time I ever purchased a pair of shoes online. My foot size varies depending on the shoe. I was so glad when they came and fit. They are one of the most COMFORTABLE pairs of shoes I own. I'm on my feet alot at work. I go home and no foot pain. I wanted to order another pair in a different color, but they didn't have my size."
Pros: excellent fit
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Bobs Earth Day
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Earth Day.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Spokane
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Too many choices. Very good shoes for the price. Usually on sale too. Great fit and can wear with almost anything casual."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Bobs Earth Day
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Earth Day.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Shoes

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Belleville, Il
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable. I'm thinking about getting a few more pairs. My daughters also want to get a few pairs for themselves."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Bobs Earth Day
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Earth Day.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedMay 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Washington, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable and fun!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Bobs Earth Day
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Earth Day.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Peru, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these planning on wearing them for my wedding but I ended up purchasing an ivory dress so they don't work for what I initially intended. I do love them though! This is now my 4th pair of BOBS and I plan to continue purchasing them forever!
Shipping came a few days earlier than planned and were packed nicely.
Love the light blue stitching!
Wish some were made identical to this but instead of white, IVORY!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
Women's Bobs Earth Day
4.5 out of 5(83)
 
 
 
Women's Bobs World-Ear Papa
4.6 out of 5(18)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Bobs Earth Day
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Earth Day.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE LOVE LOVE these shoes!

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: WNY
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are very comfortable, can be dressed up or dressed down, and I know I will have to have more colors."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Bobs Earth Day
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Earth Day.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A Must Have

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Park City, UT
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had a pair of these shoes and wore them everyday. Then my dog ate 1 and I cried. So happy I was able to get another pair for the spring, summer and fall!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Bobs Earth Day
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Earth Day.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Missouri
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these, get while you can."
Pros: Comfortable, cute
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>