Customer reviews for Women's Villagio

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Villagio

The Villagio loafers from Natural Soul by Naturalizer are polished to perfection.
  • Faux leather, patent, or reptile print faux leather upper in a casual loafer style with a round toe
  • Smooth lining, cushioning memory foam insole
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.062 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Villagio
Review 1 for Women's Villagio
This review is fromWomen's Villagio.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice fit, looks great

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: WA state
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love wearing them for comfort and style. They look young and fresh with the iguana pattern. I highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Villagio
This review is fromWomen's Villagio.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice looking shoe

PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"This is a very nice looking shoe but apparently runs small. I will try to return to nearest store for a larger size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Villagio
This review is fromWomen's Villagio.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable shoes. I purchased them online so the heel is a little higher than what I normally wear but still very nice."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Villagio
This review is fromWomen's Villagio.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Flimsy and too big!

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: midwest
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We bought 2 pair: red ones and black ones. I normally wear a size 11 but these fit more like a size12. I kept them for my daughter to grow into."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Villagio
This review is fromWomen's Villagio.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable, classy

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable, good quality and fit. Love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Villagio
This review is fromWomen's Villagio.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are very attractive black shoes, very stylish and very comfortable as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Villagio
This review is fromWomen's Villagio.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and professional

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I needed a comfortable, professional looking shoe for work. This shoe looks good with both pants or a casual skirt and tights. Very comfortable for wearing all day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Villagio
This review is fromWomen's Villagio.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Its a comfortable shoe"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Villagio
This review is fromWomen's Villagio.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the shoe

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: midwest
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is comfortable. MUch better than Stride Rite or Dr Scholl.
Comfortable for those who walk a lot at work.
They are reasonably priced and I would buy again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Villagio
This review is fromWomen's Villagio.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Just didn't look like I expected once I got them.

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: columbus, ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"They probably are fine for most people, but I wasn't crazy about they way they looked on me. Also, when you bend your foot, they kind of open on the sides instead of staying fit to your foot."
Pros: nice to look at
Cons: didn't fit my foot correctly
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Villagio
This review is fromWomen's Villagio.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really love these shoes

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"shoes are very comfortable. I wear them all day at work and they feel great."
Pros: very comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Villagio
This review is fromWomen's Villagio.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Cute, but too short!

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Providence, RI
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have good luck with Naturalizer shoes for my size 11 feet. However, this shoe is too short. Overall, cute shoe. I like the the red. It would look great witih slacks and jeans. Sorry to have to return it."
Pros: love the color
Cons: seems to run small
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Villagio
This review is fromWomen's Villagio.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pure Comfort!

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I'm a flight attendant and on my feet for hours. These shoes are so comfortable, I was able to wear them all day without any issues. I usually have to change into my "inflight" shoes, which are Clarks and twice the price. I ordered two more pairs to have when these wear out! Highly recommend!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Villagio
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3.3 / 5
Too wide