Customer reviews for Women's Kassandra

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Kassandra

Spice up your favorite outfit with the stylish Kassandra dress sandals from Naturalizer.
  • Suede, faux leather, or leather upper in a dress sandal style with a round, peep toe
  • Open details at the vamp
  • Heel sling strap with an adjustable buckle
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • 3/4 inch platform midsole
  • Non-slip outsole, 2 3/4 inch heel
  • 3 1/2 inch total heel height
Overall Rating:
4.867 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Kassandra
Review 1 for Women's Kassandra
This review is fromWomen's Kassandra.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes, super fast ship!

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought the shoes for my sister who lives in the Philippines. I received the shoes very quickly and I shipped to her in the Philippines. She absolutely loves them and says they are extremely comfortable to walk in"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Kassandra
This review is fromWomen's Kassandra.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is very comfortable

PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: miami
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this product is very comfortable, beautiful. the color is perfect and the heel has a very good heigh."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Kassandra
This review is fromWomen's Kassandra.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort plus Style

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Miami
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes. Finally wide shoes that are stylish. Comfortable high heels that I can wear for long hours. Highly recommend"
Pros: height, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Kassandra
This review is fromWomen's Kassandra.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable shoes. Shoes that will stay in style for a long time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Kassandra
This review is fromWomen's Kassandra.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Not just Cute, but Comfy!

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Montana
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I usually can not wear high heels because of a foot injury 2 years ago. These are so comfy I can dance around in them. They are so gorgeous in person. I haven't "loved" a shoe in a long time and I love these."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Kassandra
This review is fromWomen's Kassandra.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

More colors, please!

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cheyenne, WY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I find it extremely difficult to find dress shoes that I can do any amount of walking in, which makes it hard to dress up for any event in a city where you can't park right at a given event. I can't wear flat shoes at all, and most pumps, even "comfort" pumps, still manage to find ways to cut and blister my feet.
Not these. These shoes come in wide and have a 2" rise plus platform to add extra height. After trying other quality shoes with varying success, I believe these are my favorites so far. I can spend an afternoon mall-shopping in them with virtually NO pain. I ordered them in wide. They do pinch my pinkie toe after a couple of hours, where other shoes will hurt immediately and give me dime-sized blisters in the same area. My feet might truly be an extra-wide. But this is considerably better than most shoes feel for me. In these shoes, eventually the ball of my foot gets a little sore, but nothing in comparison to shoes with a higher rise and no cushioning below the ball. If you struggle to be comfortable through a night out because you can't find stylish dress shoes that don't make your feet hurt, give these a try. I wish I could wear these with my wedding dress!"
Pros: quality materials, height without steep rise, comes in wide, would love more styles with similar features, comes in purple :-)
Cons: could come in more colors, could come in more widths
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Kassandra
This review is fromWomen's Kassandra.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

like them a lot

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Washington
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like this shoes. They fit right, very comfy and feels like extension of your leg. Got lots of complement on them. People were asking me- do they really as comfy as it looks?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Kassandra
This review is fromWomen's Kassandra.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Washington
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like this shoes. They fit right, very comfy and feels like extension of your leg. Got lots of complement on them. People were asking me- do they really as comfy as it looks?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Kassandra
This review is fromWomen's Kassandra.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wish they came in white, too!

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cheyenne, WY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have a very difficult time with shoes, especially dress shoes, when I need to do any amount of walking. (Think downtown bar-hopping, etc.) I can't wear flat shoes at ALL (ballet flats or Converse), and most pumps make me want to amputate. These shoes come in wide and have a 2" rise plus platform to add extra height. After trying other quality shoes with varying success, I believe these are my favorites so far. I can spend an afternoon mall-shopping in them with virtually NO pain. I ordered them in wide, and even though I have some pretty serious bunions, they pinched my pinkie toe only slightly after a couple of hours, where other shoes will hurt immediately and give me dime-sized blisters in the same area. In these shoes, eventually the ball of my foot gets a little sore, but nothing in comparison to so-called "comfort pumps." If you struggle to be comfortable through a night out because you can't find stylish dress shoes that don't make your feet hurt, give these a try. I plan to purchase in all colors."
Pros: reasonable heel rise, comes in wide, quality materials, adjustable heel strap
Cons: they don't come in more colors
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Kassandra
This review is fromWomen's Kassandra.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and great quality!

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wear an 11. I often have a hard time finding shoes that work for me, are comfy and stylish. These shoes are both! Very well made. Totally worth the price and I know they will last for years!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Kassandra
This review is fromWomen's Kassandra.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these - stylish and comfy!

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Atlanta, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these. I have flat feet and arthritis in my big toes so I typically wear flats to work but was looking for a change. These are just perfect. They add a nice pop of color and I can wear them all day with no pain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Kassandra
This review is fromWomen's Kassandra.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is amazingly perfect!

PostedAugust 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe!! This is the most comfortable shoe I have purchased in a long time. Even with the heel, my feet felt great at the end of the day. Very comfortable and has a very nice look!"
Pros: Comfortable, great fit, nice look, made well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Kassandra
This review is fromWomen's Kassandra.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sexy yet comfortable

PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Maryland
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes! They are very flattering to the foot and comfortable to walk around in. Can't wait to order the purple pair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Kassandra
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide