Customer reviews for Women's Ez Flex Take-It-Easy Slip-On

Women's Ez Flex Take-It-Easy Slip-On

Relax into fun sporty style with the SKECHERS EZ Flex - Take It Easy shoe. Smooth faux leather and mesh fabric upper in a slip on sporty casual sneaker with stitching and overlay accents. Memory Foam insole.
Overall Rating:
4.463 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(190 reviews) 190
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 190 reviews
5 Stars
128
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
9
1 Star
3
167 of 181(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Ez Flex Take-It-Easy Slip-On
Review 1 for Women's Ez Flex Take-It-Easy Slip-On
This review is fromWomen's Ez Flex Take-It-Easy Slip-On.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

VERY comfy!!

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Easy slip on, very comfy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Ez Flex Take-It-Easy Slip-On
This review is fromWomen's Ez Flex Take-It-Easy Slip-On.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just as described!

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Ez Flex Take-It-Easy Slip-On
This review is fromWomen's Ez Flex Take-It-Easy Slip-On.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfort and Style

PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I loved these shoes from the moment I took them out the box. They are very comfortable (support and cushioned) and stylish. The only downside is that when I where them for long walks on a hot day they tend to make my feet very hot which I do not like. On cooler days they are perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Ez Flex Take-It-Easy Slip-On
This review is fromWomen's Ez Flex Take-It-Easy Slip-On.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

unbelievable comfort

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes have it all! Comfort and support.
Add style to any outfit. Worth every penny and then some.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Ez Flex Take-It-Easy Slip-On
This review is fromWomen's Ez Flex Take-It-Easy Slip-On.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Great Shoe

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I own 5 pairs of Skechers and love them all, but this style is so pretty and the shoe fits so well. I love it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Ez Flex Take-It-Easy Slip-On
This review is fromWomen's Take-It-Easy Slip On.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love these shoes

PostedOctober 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Wisconsin
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes have air cushions and are very comfortable. If you want to wear socks with them get them a little bigger."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Ez Flex Take-It-Easy Slip-On
This review is fromWomen's EZ Flex-Take It Easy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super light and comfy shoes

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very light and comfortable. And best of all they are a gorgeous lavender color!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Ez Flex Take-It-Easy Slip-On
This review is fromWomen's EZ Flex-Take It Easy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is wonderful

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased it online on a whim; not necessarily a "purple" girl but was the only color available on your site. Loved the satin look band across the top of shoe. Very comfortable! When shopping for "comfort" rarely find anything even slightly feminine or stylish. Wish you had more colors cause would have bought at least one more pair."
Pros: love it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Ez Flex Take-It-Easy Slip-On
This review is fromWomen's Take-It-Easy Slip On.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Frisco, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes!! This is my 4th pair of Sketchers GoWalks (each in a different color) and I love them all!! I put a shoe insert for a little extra arch support...but I do that for nearly all my shoes. These are super cushiony and comfy and I love them!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Ez Flex Take-It-Easy Slip-On
This review is fromWomen's Take-It-Easy Slip On.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is comfy and stylish at the same time, especially when you like to sightsee around the city or bike ride on a trail. I have gotten many compliments on the shoe plus I always offer the website that I made my purchase from."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Ez Flex Take-It-Easy Slip-On
This review is fromWomen's Ez Flex Take-It-Easy Slip-On.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice comfortable shoe

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Air cushioned shoe is very comfortable and they don't hurt my feet like so many others. The look is stylish also."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Ez Flex Take-It-Easy Slip-On
This review is fromWomen's Ez Flex Take-It-Easy Slip-On.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME SHOE

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Council Bluffs, Ia
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely love these shoes, I walk anywhere from 2 to 4 miles a day while working ... Feet feel like they are on pillows.."
Pros: good quality, very light
Cons: little bit pricey
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Ez Flex Take-It-Easy Slip-On
This review is fromWomen's Take-It-Easy Slip On.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So comfortable!

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Seattle , WA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These shoes are so light and comfortable. Easy to wear. They were a little big, I would order the next size smaller next time. I bought 2 pair. I really like the silver ones."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Ez Flex Take-It-Easy Slip-On
This review is fromWomen's Ez Flex Take-It-Easy Slip-On.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These skechers rock!

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chester, Va
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have horrible feet. Plantar fasciitis in one and tendonitis in the other. Theses shoes are super comfortable and really cute! I might buy more in different colors!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Ez Flex Take-It-Easy Slip-On
Based on the average of (176) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
153 out of 167 recommend this product