Customer reviews for Kids' Washable Suede Sneaker

Kids' Washable Suede Sneaker

Schedule a play date for your little one in the Washable Suede Sneaker from Crocs.
  • Washable suede upper in a casual sneaker style with a round toe
  • Bungee lace-up front
  • Adjustable instep strap with hook-and-loop closure
  • Padded tongue and collar
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.452 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(31 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
27 of 31(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Washable Suede Sneaker
Review 1 for Kids' Washable Suede Sneaker
This review is fromKids' Washable Suede Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good shoe

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"Great shoes my daughter loves them"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Washable Suede Sneaker
This review is fromKids' Washable Suede Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Relaible Crocs

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like these shoes, they are durable and true to size. Even better my 3 year old puts them on herself."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Washable Suede Sneaker
This review is fromKids' Washable Suede Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe. Daughter loves them!

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Clementon,NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute shoe. May run a little small but durable to keep up with toddlers!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile
Cons: Too Stiff
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Washable Suede Sneaker
This review is fromKids' Washable Suede Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe & love that you can wash them!"
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Washable Suede Sneaker
This review is fromKids' Washable Suede Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable shoe

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: West Haven, UT
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We bought these for a Christmas present and they are wonderful. We love crocs and were excited to find this one. It's durable and washable. Perfect for little feet."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Washable Suede Sneaker
This review is fromKids' Washable Suede Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Nice look,but expensive, uncomfortable, and tight!

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"These are really nice "looking" shoes. My daughter wears size 6/7 regular crocks, so we ordered a 7 to give her space to grow . Sadly we can barely get them on her foot. One side of the tongue is sewn in the shoe and the bands/laces are so tight we have to spend a ridiculous amount of time squeezing her foot in. I just noticed today they are actually leaving a mark on the top of her foot. Very disappointing! Especially for the price! Probably will end up spending more time in the closet!"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Too Stiff, very expensive, very tight
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Washable Suede Sneaker
This review is fromKids' Washable Suede Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for outdoor play this winter!!

PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"This shoe is fabulous!! My little girl can play outside in the puddles and won't get water in her shoe!! They have the sole come up quite a bit and, therefore, water doesn't seep in. They have plenty of space inside the shoe so that she can wear thicker socks and the shoes won't be tight. Love em! Getting ready to order my niece and nephew some for Christmas."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Washable Suede Sneaker
This review is fromKids' Washable Suede Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: San Diego, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are both adorable and functional! I like the fact that they look like real shoes but can be washed in the wash machine like normal crocs my daughter loves them"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Washable Suede Sneaker
This review is fromKids' Washable Suede Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Them!

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Maine
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great! They are stylish, light-weight, washable, and are easy for my daughter to put on by herself. The bottoms are like regular Crocs, but the tops and inside are like regular sneakers. I like that the tongue is attached on one side, so it doesn't slip down like in other shoes."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Washable Suede Sneaker
Based on the average of (22) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 out of 22 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide