Customer reviews for Kids' Baya Lined Clog Toddler/Preschool

Kids' Baya Lined Clog Toddler/Preschool

The Baya Lined clogs from Crocs keep their feet toasty.
  • Croslite(TM) upper in a casual clog style with a round toe
  • Signature Crocs holes at the vamp allow breathability and accommodate Jibbitz(TM)
  • Heel sling strap
  • Faux fleece collar and lining, cushioning insole
  • Non-marking traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.389 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(54 reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
48 of 54(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Baya Lined Clog Toddler/Preschool
Review 1 for Kids' Baya Lined Clog Toddler/Preschool
This review is fromKids' Baya Lined Tod/Pre.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"nice and warm! love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Baya Lined Clog Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SUPER!

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"My boys love wearing them around the house in winter, for comfort and warmth! Great for outside, as well!!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Baya Lined Clog Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Your little AND big kids will love them!

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These shoes are easy to get on & off, they're durable, warm, & comfy."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Baya Lined Clog Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves them, great color and the lining keeps his feet warm."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Baya Lined Clog Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Little boys that hate socks love these crocs

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These crocs are great. Got them for x-mas gifts and the boys love them. They hate wearing socs all the time so these lined crocs work wonderful for them and I got a great deal on them. Great shoes."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile, lined
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Baya Lined Clog Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Washington
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Changed my mind, always true to size."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Baya Lined Clog Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: KCMO
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect color for a little boy. Easy ordering and quick delivery."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Baya Lined Clog Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Grand kids Love Crocs

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ut
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My grandkids love these shoes. They are the only shoes they will wear."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Baya Lined Clog Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fur lined Crocs

PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These are great. My 4 year old loves them. Easy to get on and off! They do run big. He is a size 11, so I bought the 10/11 and are still big even with socks."
Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable
Cons: run big
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' Baya Lined Clog Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and Warm

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these for my boys for the winter so if we just need to run to the store, they can easily just slip them on. Their great!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids' Baya Lined Clog Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cozy and practical

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My kids love these! They're a warm slip on for winter months and the fir is cozy in their feet. I have three boys and they all love them!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kids' Baya Lined Clog Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for keeping feet warm in cold weather

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I wanted these for two of my boys as they are young and do lots of indoor activities where they get out the car and have to take their shoes and socks off. Fleecy crocs are perfect for keeping their feet warm in the short time they are outside but are also super fast to take off when needed."
Pros: Comfortable, easy to take off
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kids' Baya Lined Clog Toddler/Preschool
This review is fromKids' Baya Lined Tod/Pre.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes works great for my child! Glad that I bought them and even my child is happy with them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Baya Lined Clog Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

quick and easy for kids to put on & take off

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: IL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"I buy a pair of these every year for my kids. They are great for quick trips to the store, and especially to wear to gymnastics and taekwondo classes. With the soft lining, they are warm enough to wear without socks. My only complaint is that they are quite wide. Over all, these are a great buy, especially with the "buy one, get one half off" sale."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Cons: too wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Baya Lined Clog Toddler/Preschool
Based on the average of (40) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
34 out of 40 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide