Customer reviews for Kids' Flower Dot Waterproof Boot Toddler/Pre/Grade School

Kids' Flower Dot Waterproof Boot Toddler/Pre/Grade School

Fun and functional, the Flower Dot boots from Bogs.
  • 100% waterproof rubber upper and four-way Neoprene stretch upper in a rain boot style
  • Easy pull-on handles
  • Max-Wick(TM) moisture-wicking lining, cushioning insole with DuraFresh treatment
  • 7mm Bogs Neo-Tech(TM) insulation
  • Non-marking and self cleaning rubber outsole
  • Comfort rated from temperate to -30° F
Overall Rating:
4.941 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Flower Dot Waterproof Boot Toddler/Pre/Grade School
Review 1 for Kids' Flower Dot Waterproof Boot Toddler/Pre/Grade School
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Extremely durable

PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Indiana
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these boots! They are great for rain, snow, or mudd. They will keep little toes nice and warm too. My daughter loves them!"
Pros: Easy to Clean, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Flower Dot Waterproof Boot Toddler/Pre/Grade School
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Matter most to her

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Okie from Oklahoma where weather changes daily
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The boots are awesome and proving to be very versatile. I have no doubt they can be worn for snow as well as they are wet proof too with warmthe and cozy feeling! My daughter loves them and so do I!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Flower Dot Waterproof Boot Toddler/Pre/Grade School
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Only Boots for Our Family

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The boots came quickly and my kids were so excited it's all they've been wearing for the past week. I was tired of having to buy new boots every winter because my kids would wear holes in them almost immediately so I decided to spend the extra on boots that were actually waterproof and warm and that would last through several children. They seem to be fantastically strong and durable construction and the color/pattern is super cute. With some thick socks these should be perfect once the snow and slush hits."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Flower Dot Waterproof Boot Toddler/Pre/Grade School
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boots

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Purchased these boots for my daughter and she absolutely loves them! I do too :)"
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Flower Dot Waterproof Boot Toddler/Pre/Grade School
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots!

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loved these boots. Super comfortable and warm!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Flower Dot Waterproof Boot Toddler/Pre/Grade School
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Cute and Functional

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Owatonna, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are adorable and keep my daughter's feet warm and dry. She loves that they aren't clunky like other rain boots and the insulation really works to keep her feet nice and toasty."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Flower Dot Waterproof Boot Toddler/Pre/Grade School
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Winter Boots

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The boots are really well made, I should be able to get 2 winters out of them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Flower Dot Waterproof Boot Toddler/Pre/Grade School
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Warm Boots

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter absolutely loves these boots! They are functional, warm, and above all colorful ( a must for her). Would definitely recommend BOGS."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Flower Dot Waterproof Boot Toddler/Pre/Grade School
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great boots!!! Run about half a size small."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' Flower Dot Waterproof Boot Toddler/Pre/Grade School
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute boots

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My granddaughter loved these boots!! Super cute!! Fit great!! Her bogs last year kept her warm and dry so I'm sure these will as well."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids' Flower Dot Waterproof Boot Toddler/Pre/Grade School
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Maine
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my three year old granddaughter. She loves that they are cute and easy to get on, I love that they will keep her warm!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kids' Flower Dot Waterproof Boot Toddler/Pre/Grade School
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My kids love them!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kids' Flower Dot Waterproof Boot Toddler/Pre/Grade School
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best boots ever!

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: St paul, Mn
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the best boots i have ever purchased! The boots are super warm, even on the coldest days. They never wear out and are easy for kids to put on and take off. I highly recommend them to everyone!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kids' Flower Dot Waterproof Boot Toddler/Pre/Grade School
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT product!

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Wasilla, AK
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these boots that I bought for my daughter. I need to get a pair for my son now. Bogs are very durable for our weather up here in AK."
Pros: Comfortable, warm
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kids' Flower Dot Waterproof Boot Toddler/Pre/Grade School
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fall/Winter staple!

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these adorable boots she can pull on all by herself! Great fit and fun to wear!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Flower Dot Waterproof Boot Toddler/Pre/Grade School
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.5 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide