Customer reviews for Women's Indie

Women's Indie

Stand out in stunning style with the Indie dress shoes from Dyeables.
  • Faux leather and glitter upper in a dress shoe style with a round, open toe
  • Asymmetrical vamp design
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole, 2 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Indie
Review 1 for Women's Indie
This review is fromWomen's Indie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dyeable indie

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Lincoln ne
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"True to size, glittery, classy, and comfy! I love these. I bought them for a special occasion but wish I could wear them for everyday. Careful where you wear them though....you leave a trail of glitter!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Indie
This review is fromWomen's Indie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is even better in person.

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfy and gorgeous. I love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Indie
This review is fromWomen's Indie.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This product runs big

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Oklahoma City, OK
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Shoe was cute online however once I got it I felt like I had ordered something that was meant for a preschooler."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Indie
This review is fromWomen's Indie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not too short, but not too high!

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe has a perfect heel height. The sparkles was a little scratchy on the skin but it wasn't too bad when just wearing them for a wedding. The sizes run big, but a great shoe!"
Pros: very cute, great heel height, fairly comfortable
Cons: a little scratchy, size runs big
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Indie
This review is fromWomen's Indie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable and attractive shoes

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Bealeton, VA
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes to wear with a bridesmaid dress that is not very formal. I wanted a shoe with a heel that I could walk in but still looked nice. The straps do not cramp your toes and the shoes are comfortable enough to dance the night away. I did not dye the shoes as the shimmery effect looked pretty with my dress. Since this is an online only purchase, I bought 2 sizes. I stuck with the smaller size because I think this shoe runs a bit big. A great shoe at an even better price!"
Pros: sparkles pick up different colors in the light
Cons: dont offer shoe in store to try on
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Indie
This review is fromWomen's Indie.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Shoe is ok but very blingy

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cincinnati, Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe's sequins and glitter are pretty blingy. I was expecting a bit more subdued of a shoe given the online photo. I returned the shoe because it felt a little childish for me. A high schooler might wear it to prom or quinceanera, but I'm 26 and it wasn't a good style fit."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Indie
This review is fromWomen's Indie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoes

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So excited to wear these for my wedding! Great heal high and stability. Very comfortable fit even right out of the box. Listed as chamange color but is more of a gold color that I wanted!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Indie
This review is fromWomen's Indie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

just what I want

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: washington
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"these shoes are perfect for the dress I have picked, however they they tend to be slightly small and a little narrow. I had to go to the store and do the exchange and order the next size up. I would recommend ordering a half or full size larger.
Color just as they come is what I needed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Indie
This review is fromWomen's Indie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Savannah Georgia
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I brought this product for my daughter's wedding. I wanted the silver, but I liked the gold too, so I brought both pairs. The shoe is very comfortable and the heel is just the right height."
Pros: it sparkles
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.