Customer reviews for Women's Ledge

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Ledge

You''ll love all the chic details about the Ledge boots form Fergalicious.
  • Faux leather or faux suede upper in a knee-high boot style with a round toe
  • Zipper detail at the cuffed heel
  • Inside zipper ensures an easy slip-on construction
  • 16 inch shaft, 14 inch circumference
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole, 2 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Ledge
Review 1 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and stylish boots!!

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The boots were true to size. Easy to zip up over my large calves! They are very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the color just too tall on my leg and too tight on my calf"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These Boots!

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have never written a review for a pair of shoes until now! These boots are absolutely beautiful and I literally said "Oh my goodness. I love you" when I put them on for the first time! I'm usually a size 7, but I bought a 7.5 and they fit perfectly with a pair of thin socks. So happy with this purchase! I can't wait to rock them this season."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Addition to my Wardrobe!

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ABSOLUTELY LOVE these boots and so glad they came out with them again this season. I receive so many compliments. I work full time and pt retail and love to have some height but can't do high heels all day. These boots allow for a slight and stable heel. Adorable with your favorite throw on dress or layered up with leggings, warmers, long sweaters and scarves! Comfy & Cute! (I did have to go a half size down-I have slightly thicker calves and the shaft wasn't too snug) enjoy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I get so many compliments when I wear these boots.

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Draper, Utah
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had a brown pair of these that I wore for 2years. I love them
. Every time I wear either pair everyone always says, where did you get those, I love them. They look great with jeans and dresses. They can be worn with skinny jeans or a cute pair of leg warmers. They are worth every penny. A great quality boot is hard to find and like I said this is my second pair. My first pair I have worn for 2 years and they are still looking great.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these boots

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great boots for a casual look in the fall. I like that you can wear them with your summer dresses and a light sweater or jean jacket in the colder months. They are very comfortable and fit well throughout the entire boot(shoe size and leg)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

These run a little small

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I purchased these online for the style, although for the price I think they should not be "man made". They look pretty nice, not thrilling, but they run a bit small. I always wear a size 11, sometimes even a 10.5 when available, but these are a bit snug in 11. Not sure if I'm keeping these as they are not real leather and may not stretch out. Nice mid-sized heel and I do like they way they look- wanted them as my go-to casual boot for fall/winter."
Pros: mid-sized heel, cute style
Cons: runs small, not real leather
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Ledge
This review is fromWomen's Ledge.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

complements!

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Onalaska, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I purchased a pair of boots just like these about a year ago and I get nothing but complements every time I wear them!( they do run a half size small, so bump up) :) The are so comfortable and the heal is low enough that you can wear them all day...and night! I like the leather/suede quality and feel.
The second pair I purchased was not the same...I realized that there are slight variations between the descriptions between the one I purchased originally and the one I just received. This one has a thin trunk of the boot (it's a little taller too),a higher heal (by an inch) and the sole of the shoe isn't as soft as the original...but it has the same silhouette as the original. So, moral of the story make sure you know which boot you purchasing...there are two different kinds the easiest way to tell is look at he l and boot height."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.