Customer reviews for Women's Beaching It

Women's Beaching It

Your next favorite easy warm weather fun design is the SKECHERS Beaching It sandal. Nano Lite soft flexible plastic foam upper in a one piece sporty casual flip flop thong sandal with sculpted detail.
Overall Rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Beaching It
Review 1 for Women's Beaching It
This review is fromWomen's Beaching It.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Flip-Flopping at its Finest!

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very lightweight and comfortable. Great for casual wear or the beach."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Beaching It
This review is fromWomen's Beaching It.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love 'em

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: St Paul, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great color and comfort! Fun to wear anywhere."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Beaching It
This review is fromWomen's Beaching It.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good value!

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these flip flops. Especially for the price. They're comfortable and very lightweight."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Beaching It
This review is fromWomen's Beaching It.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedAugust 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the shoes. Comfortable, easy to wear good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Beaching It
This review is fromWomen's Beaching It.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Skechers Women's Beaching It thongs

PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Riverhead, LI, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my 9 year old grand daughter who loves them and so does her Mother. Which makes me happy!! They go with everything, are comfortable and easy to clean (just run under the faucet and wipe with a rag or paper towel). Thank you Famous Footwear!"
Pros: Versatile, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Beaching It
This review is fromWomen's Beaching It.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sandals and nice color

PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So it was a gift for my mom and she really liked the sandals."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Beaching It
This review is fromWomen's Beaching It.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great little shoe

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Easy to wear from yard work to beach - just hose them off. Never fear getting caught in a summer shower! I have a wide foot and high arch, shoe fits nicely although straps become snug when it gets hot and muggy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Beaching It
This review is fromWomen's Beaching It.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these beach flip flops

PostedJuly 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These flip flops are so comfortable making you feel like your walking on air. Wish I was able to get in another color other than white. Still love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Beaching It
This review is fromWomen's Beaching It.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: queens, ny
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfortable - i would recommend this sandal. I have small feet and its hard to get any shoe that fits right, so I was very happy when I found this sandal."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Beaching It
This review is fromWomen's Beaching It.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are so comfy and I hate to take them off!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Beaching It
This review is fromWomen's Beaching It.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable & Clean Up Easily

PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Utah
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wear these doing yard work and they get pretty dirty and muddy. All it takes is a quick spray off (sometimes a brush) and they are looking new again. They are so comfortable I want to wear them everywhere!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Beaching It
This review is fromWomen's Beaching It.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: lansford,pa
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are so lite and comfy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Beaching It
This review is fromWomen's Beaching It.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good support, light weight, comfortable

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"II purchased these flip flops to wear in the house as house shoes. Now i am going to get another pair to wear on vacation this year at the beach."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Beaching It
This review is fromWomen's Beaching It.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great flip flop

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Redfield, IA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are super light weight and comfortable. They are easy to clean up too. I really like them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Beaching It
This review is fromWomen's Beaching It.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect for beach

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Long Island, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These flip flops are comfortable and perfect to wear to the beach."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Beaching It
This review is fromWomen's Beaching It.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: McMinnville OR
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are very comfortable, I have a hard time finding anything that is comfy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Beaching It
This review is fromWomen's Beaching It.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great for summer walking

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a summer flip flop that would be good for walking. This one is great! Bought the lime grean also!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Beaching It
This review is fromWomen's Beaching It.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Non-Slip Flip Flop

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: san diego, ca
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These flip flops are great for being around water or on a slippery surface!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Beaching It
This review is fromWomen's Beaching It.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoe

PostedMay 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"This is a great shoe and is very comfortable."
Pros: good shoe
Cons: too big
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Beaching It
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide