Customer reviews for Women's Sorbet

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Sorbet

Enjoy a day in comfort with the Sorbet slip-ons from LifeStride.
  • Faux leather upper in a dress slip-on style
  • Decorative buckle straps at the vamp
  • Twin elastic gored panels
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • Features SoftSystem(R) comfort elements for all-day comfort
  • Traction outsole, 2 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Sorbet
Review 1 for Women's Sorbet
This review is fromWomen's Sorbet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes! They are professional and comfortable while I'm on my feet all day long!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Sorbet
This review is fromWomen's Sorbet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Columbus, Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Comfortable shoe that I can run errands in while on lunch from work. Love the soles, not slippery at all. Rubber soled with a little tread for traction. I don't have to worry about slipping on tile floors. Shoes are a little snug in the width but I think that will relax a little once I've worn them a bit."
Pros: sole, comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Sorbet
This review is fromWomen's Sorbet.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable shoe. I wore right after purchase all day at a tradeshow with no issues."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Sorbet
This review is fromWomen's Sorbet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product for tired feet

PostedSeptember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Looks good with my dress slacks and my feet are not tired at the end of the day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Sorbet
This review is fromWomen's Sorbet.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable shoe

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Columbus
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The heel is a little higher than I usually wear but overall the shoe is comfortable and looks great in a professional or dress environment"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Sorbet
This review is fromWomen's Sorbet.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fabulous Fit!

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was worried about ordering on-line especially because I was looking for a wide-width. This is my first order with Famous Footwear and it won't be my last! Only complaint...slow shipping speed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Sorbet
This review is fromWomen's Sorbet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the model & it is very very comfortable.
It will be gud for winter also...."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Sorbet
This review is fromWomen's Sorbet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent shoe!

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I needed a shoe to wear to work that was comfortable and had a little bit of a heel. These were perfect! I actually ordered a second pair since I liked them so much!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Sorbet
This review is fromWomen's Sorbet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable dress shoes

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Missouri
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been looking for 2 years for a pair of dress shoes that I can stand in all day. I haven't worn them to work yet; but have worn them around the house and I think they will be great. They seem so comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Sorbet
This review is fromWomen's Sorbet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!!!!

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Wichita, KS
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes will go with everything!!! I even ordered the same style in another color!! The heal is the perfect height for slacks especially!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Sorbet
This review is fromWomen's Sorbet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Alaska
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Exactly what I was looking for, love the buckle detail. Nice sturdy heel. Perfect for work and a night out on the town. Wish they came in a navy blue."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Sorbet
This review is fromWomen's Sorbet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit

PostedAugust 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It is often difficult to find shoes that give me the style and comfort that satisfy my social and professional needs. These shoes adequately meet my stringent requirements and can easily transition from a professional setting to a social setting."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Sorbet
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide