Customer reviews for Women's Klipper Slingback Pump

Women's Klipper Slingback Pump

Upgrade your look with the Klipper slingbacks from LifeStride.
  • Smooth faux leather upper in a dress slingback style with a pointed toe
  • Heel sling strap with an adjustable buckle
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • Features SoftSystem(R) comfort elements for all-day comfort
  • Traction outsole, 2 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Klipper Slingback Pump
Review 1 for Women's Klipper Slingback Pump
This review is fromWomen's Klipper Slingback Pump.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Flexible and soft with a sharp classy look

PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have a problem finding comfortable shoes for my feet, but these do the trick. I love the LifeStride softness of the footbed and flexibility of the entire shoe. This shoe molds to my foot without being hard to fit into. You'll never find a more comfortable dress shoe. It looks classy---dressy or professional. A sharp classy look with comfort."
Pros: soft and flexible, attractive, Comfortable, dressy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Klipper Slingback Pump
This review is fromWomen's Klipper Slingback Pump.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe, brown is very dark though

PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Wasn't too sure about the color it was really a dark dark brown. It was also a bit too narrow. I also bought in the nude in the same size but in a wide and they are perfect. If I can get these in a wide I may purchase again, but the brown was a bit darker then I like."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Klipper Slingback Pump
This review is fromWomen's Klipper Slingback Pump.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes very good price

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: cherry hill nj
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes very comfortable, stylish, good heel height for the office. would record these highly for anyone looking for dark brown shoes to wear to work."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Klipper Slingback Pump
This review is fromWomen's Klipper Slingback Pump.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sweet

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very sharp looking and really comfortable. Great shoe - great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Klipper Slingback Pump
This review is fromWomen's Klipper Slingback Pump.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wore these for a wedding and I was comfortable in them through the whole event. Would recommend if you are looking for a shoe that won't make you feel like you didn't want to dance the night away."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Klipper Slingback Pump
This review is fromWomen's Klipper Slingback Pump.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

New style for me

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It is a little narrow in the toe to say they are perfect but I have gotten use to them. They do not hurt I am just not used to pointed heels. I do like them and they are comfortable. Very cute"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Klipper Slingback Pump
This review is fromWomen's Klipper Slingback Pump.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"True to size...comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Klipper Slingback Pump
This review is fromWomen's Klipper Slingback Pump.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable Slingbacks

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like these heals...they match just about everything and fit nicely. They stay on my feet, with no flopping around which is much appreciated. They're great with dress pants or skirts/dresses. Not an overly cushioned shoe, but comfortable enough, even when on your feet for an extended period."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Klipper Slingback Pump
This review is fromWomen's Klipper Slingback Pump.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shoes

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Katy Tx
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Very attractive shoes but they hurt my pinky toe when I wear them all day."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Klipper Slingback Pump
This review is fromWomen's Klipper Slingback Pump.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful shoe!

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Love the color- very rich. The style is very fashionabe. Toe area is a little narrow."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Klipper Slingback Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide