Customer reviews for Women's Klipper Slingback Pump

Women's Klipper Slingback Pump

Upgrade your look with the Klipper slingbacks from LifeStride.
  • Smooth faux leather upper in a dress slingback style with a pointed toe
  • Heel sling strap with an adjustable buckle
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • Features SoftSystem(R) comfort elements for all-day comfort
  • Traction outsole, 2 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.417 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Klipper Slingback Pump
Review 1 for Women's Klipper Slingback Pump
This review is fromWomen's Klipper Slingback Pump.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy shoes

PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for style and comfort I found it with these beauties!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Klipper Slingback Pump
This review is fromWomen's Klipper Slingback Pump.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable for a long day at work

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Jacksonville, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable. I can wear them all day and not have any foot pain. This is my second pair of these shoes! I literally wore the first pair out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Klipper Slingback Pump
This review is fromWomen's Klipper Slingback Pump.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Such cute shoes!

PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Parma. Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these shoes for my daughters wedding. Cute and comfortable !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Klipper Slingback Pump
This review is fromWomen's Klipper Slingback Pump.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Shoe width too narrow. In fairness, I need slightly wider width. This brand appears to run more narrow than other brands. Return to store easy and fast."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Klipper Slingback Pump
This review is fromWomen's Klipper Slingback Pump.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe just buy in a size 1/2 up so it fits

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Overland Park, KS
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This was a good shoe but I am usually a 61/2 and in anything made by Lifestride I have to buy in 1/2 size bigger so a 7. They tend to run small compared to most other brands."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Klipper Slingback Pump
This review is fromWomen's Klipper Slingback Pump.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great work shoe

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Dress and comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Klipper Slingback Pump
This review is fromWomen's Klipper Slingback Pump.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable/attractive

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfortable for a wide foot. I wouldn't recommend if you have a really wide foot. I NEVER wear heals and I am happy with my purchase."
Pros: Comfortable, attractive, wide enough
Cons: not leather
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Klipper Slingback Pump
This review is fromWomen's Klipper Slingback Pump.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute but a little small

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I am going to take these back to see if I can get a larger size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Klipper Slingback Pump
This review is fromWomen's Klipper Slingback Pump.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very nice and comfortable

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable, look very nice, and are a great value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Klipper Slingback Pump
This review is fromWomen's Klipper Slingback Pump.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable for short periods of times. Not shoes to stand in all day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Klipper Slingback Pump
This review is fromWomen's Klipper Slingback Pump.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice looking shoe

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like this shoe but the fit eas not quite right for me"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Klipper Slingback Pump
This review is fromWomen's Klipper Slingback Pump.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was hesitant to order shoes online, but I have had so much difficulty finding just the shoe I wanted in a wide width. The LifeStride sling back fits perfect and was very comfortable from the minute I put it on. I liked them so much, I bought another pair in a different color!"
Pros: perfect width
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Klipper Slingback Pump
This review is fromWomen's Klipper Slingback Pump.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Flexible and soft with a sharp classy look

PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have a problem finding comfortable shoes for my feet, but these do the trick. I love the LifeStride softness of the footbed and flexibility of the entire shoe. This shoe molds to my foot without being hard to fit into. You'll never find a more comfortable dress shoe. It looks classy---dressy or professional. A sharp classy look with comfort."
Pros: soft and flexible, attractive, Comfortable, dressy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Klipper Slingback Pump
This review is fromWomen's Klipper Slingback Pump.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe, brown is very dark though

PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Wasn't too sure about the color it was really a dark dark brown. It was also a bit too narrow. I also bought in the nude in the same size but in a wide and they are perfect. If I can get these in a wide I may purchase again, but the brown was a bit darker then I like."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Klipper Slingback Pump
This review is fromWomen's Klipper Slingback Pump.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes very good price

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: cherry hill nj
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes very comfortable, stylish, good heel height for the office. would record these highly for anyone looking for dark brown shoes to wear to work."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Klipper Slingback Pump
This review is fromWomen's Klipper Slingback Pump.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sweet

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very sharp looking and really comfortable. Great shoe - great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Klipper Slingback Pump
This review is fromWomen's Klipper Slingback Pump.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wore these for a wedding and I was comfortable in them through the whole event. Would recommend if you are looking for a shoe that won't make you feel like you didn't want to dance the night away."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Klipper Slingback Pump
This review is fromWomen's Klipper Slingback Pump.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

New style for me

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It is a little narrow in the toe to say they are perfect but I have gotten use to them. They do not hurt I am just not used to pointed heels. I do like them and they are comfortable. Very cute"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Klipper Slingback Pump
This review is fromWomen's Klipper Slingback Pump.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"True to size...comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Klipper Slingback Pump
This review is fromWomen's Klipper Slingback Pump.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable Slingbacks

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like these heals...they match just about everything and fit nicely. They stay on my feet, with no flopping around which is much appreciated. They're great with dress pants or skirts/dresses. Not an overly cushioned shoe, but comfortable enough, even when on your feet for an extended period."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>