Customer reviews for Women's Kissed

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Kissed

You can''t go wrong with a classic like the Kissed loafers from LifeStride.
  • Patent or faux leather upper in a casual loafer style with a round, moc toe
  • Decorative metal detail at the toe
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • Features SoftSystem(R) comfort elements for all-day comfort
  • Traction outsole, 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
3.889 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Kissed
Review 1 for Women's Kissed
This review is fromWomen's Kissed.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfortable Shoes

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"When I first put the shoes on they were very comfortable. Now as the day goes on they are bothering my left foot. Under the buckles. I don't know if it is just me or what."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Kissed
This review is fromWomen's Kissed.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Definitely NOT Wide

PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Wisconsin
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Completely bummed! These shoes were good length, but extremely narrow. No way should they be considered wide width. Be wary if you truly need a WW shoe. These are NOT."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Kissed
This review is fromWomen's Kissed.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wide Width

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Fond du Lac, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The wide width is not very generous. If you want to have the comfort of a wide width in this show, I would recommend you request Extra Wide Width."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Kissed
This review is fromWomen's Kissed.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice shoes, but gaped on me

PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love LifeStride shoes and own several pairs, but these - while cute - gaped on me. I had no problem returning them to my local store."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Kissed
This review is fromWomen's Kissed.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes. You can wear them with jeans or a skirt. Size and width are true to size.. Would recommend them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Kissed
This review is fromWomen's Kissed.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

True to size and comfortable

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Brooklyn, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I received my shoes very quickly and they have now replaced my run around sneakers. They are soft, comfortable and easy on and off. Love them !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Kissed
This review is fromWomen's Kissed.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Attractive Shoe

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoe was exactly what I was wanting. A trouser shoe that I can wear to work."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Kissed
This review is fromWomen's Kissed.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable and nice looking! Just what I wanted!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Kissed
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide