Customer reviews for Women's Dede

Women's Dede

The Dede loafers from LifeStride keep you comfortable and looking casual.
  • Faux patent leather or faux leather upper in a loafer style with a round toe
  • Twin elastic gored panels
  • Padded collar
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • Features SoftSystem(R) comfort elements for all-day comfort
  • Traction outsole, 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Dede
Review 1 for Women's Dede
This review is fromWomen's Dede.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Orange

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Lawrence, KS
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes have to be some of the most comfortable I have ever owned. I literally put them, wore them all day, and my feet did not hurt in the least when I removed the shoes that evening. Of course the orange patent is really fun. I had people stop me on the street to comment on my shoes. They loved the orange patent. I highly recommend these."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Dede
This review is fromWomen's Dede.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

perfect fit for my skinny feet!

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have narrow feet and am never able to find good looking narrow shoes. I found them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Dede
This review is fromWomen's Dede.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoe!!

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and stylish the fit is great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Dede
This review is fromWomen's Dede.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Bradford, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect fit and comfortable too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Dede
This review is fromWomen's Dede.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very comfortable

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: fresno ca
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes are comfortable with shiny outside and cushioned interior. Great for standing all day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Dede
This review is fromWomen's Dede.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Style and comfort

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Seattle, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great style with comfort as good as a sneaker."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Dede
This review is fromWomen's Dede.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!!

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Detroit, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect for fall in grey. Width was perfect, especially when considering I ordered wide. Absolutely no complaints!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Dede
This review is fromWomen's Dede.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fall Shoes!

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect for work or casual - extremely comfortable with cushioned inside and great patent gray color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Dede
This review is fromWomen's Dede.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is super shiny

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Traverse City, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe is much shinier then it appears online."
Pros: fits great
Cons: very shiny
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Dede
This review is fromWomen's Dede.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy!

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kanawha, Ia
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a really cute flat shoe that looks great with jeans or chinos. They are patent and have a great cushion on the inside for comfort! I love Life Stride shoes, they hold up and wear very well!"
Pros: Comfortable, adorable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Dede
This review is fromWomen's Dede.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable! They are like slippers!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Dede
This review is fromWomen's Dede.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for day or night

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Teaneck, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like the slightly rugged sole yet the top is pretty enough to wear with skirts and dresses. Feels comfortably snug on my feet so I don't feel they're falling off."
Pros: pretty dark blue patent top
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Dede
This review is fromWomen's Dede.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

If your looking for great show try this!

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Center Valley, PA (Near Bethlehem)
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"If your looking for a show that true to size and width these are the shoes for you to purchase besides being very comfortable you will not even know they are on your feet."
Pros: great shoe
Cons: nothing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.