Customer reviews for Women's Aquaint

Women's Aquaint

Impress your boss in the polished Aquaint pumps from LifeStride.
  • Microfiber or faux patent leather upper in a dress pump style with a round toe
  • Patent or faux leather strap with metal ornament detail
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • Features SoftSystem(R) comfort elements for all-day comfort
  • Traction outsole, 2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.154 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Aquaint
Review 1 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Shoe

PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wore these shoes for the first time today. Very comfortable!!!! Very pretty!!! I love the color!!!! It is so nice to have a pair of dress shoes that doesn't have the slick sole. No chance of slipping. This is one of the nicest pairs of shoes I've ever owned!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very stylish and comfy

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoe is perfect for office. Very comfortable all day long."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Nice Shoe

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Salem, OR
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are a perfect summer shoe. Love the color and comfortable to wear with summer dresses or slacks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wide at heel

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ma
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Wonderful comfortable shoe, but wide at heel. Could be me as far as fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Attractive pump for spring

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable stylish pump; good heel height; good color for spring."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: hinesville, ga
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"i like the shoe but even the widths were a slightly too narrow of a show...these are great if you have skinny feet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product was very comfortable

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This product was very comfortable, true to size and color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Beautiful shoe, but too tight - not true to size

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Returned..."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So comfortable!

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Barre, ma
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my absolute favorite brand of dress shoes! I'm on my feet and rushing around 10-12 hours per day and I never have tired feet."
Pros: styles
Cons: need more colors
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfort

PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Richmond Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Able to use for 12+ hrs and walking all day with comfort!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Second time around

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Vinings, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"First pair was defective. The insole was made a lot of squeaking. Customer service sent me another pair. The second pair is perfect. Great heel height to be on your feet all day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love them

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the looks of these shoes, but being a size 11, shoes are hard to find. These were about a half a size smaller then I need. I'm disappointed they don't have a size 12."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Aquaint
This review is fromWomen's Aquaint.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice shoes overall

PostedJuly 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Englewood, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The shoes are nice. I have always been a fan of Lifestride shoes. The shoes are slightly narrow at the top and fit a little snug. If you have wider toes that will be an issue."
Pros: pretty design
Cons: slightly narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.