Customer reviews for Women's Army Loafer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Army Loafer

Report for work in the casual and classic Army loafers from Aerosoles.
  • Patent, faux snake print, faux croc print, or tweed fabric upper in a casual loafer style with a round toe
  • Smooth lining, cushioning sueded insole
  • Rubber traction outsole, 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.167 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Army Loafer
Review 1 for Women's Army Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Army Loafer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy shoes for a long day!

PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: North Dakota
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are just what I needed for long days of teaching and being on my feet!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Army Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Army Loafer.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

shoes

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes run about a half size too big."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Army Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Army Loafer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent shoe for the price

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and cushy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Army Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Army Loafer.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Aerosole Army Loafer

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The style is what I've been wearing and Aerosoles have always been my shoe of choice; however, I wanted leather uppers so that was a disappointment. I didn't read the description well enough."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Army Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Army Loafer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was able to wear these shoes at work all day. They are very comfortable and true to size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Army Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Army Loafer.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

ordered my size

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"I ordered my size but was to big. The shoes were well made and comfortable"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Army Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Army Loafer.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

they are comfy if you work standing

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: fresno ca
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I usually wear a 7 1/2 but in loafers certain brands it's different in this particular shoe I would normaly buy a size bigger but i wasn't too sure so Igot my size and turns out Iit was too big. In order for the to fi I had to put some Dr. Shole inserts. I recommend that if you buy these get them one size smaller than your normal size. Overall these shoes are comfy."
Pros: very professional looking
Cons: too loose
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Army Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Army Loafer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

VERY COMFORTABLE

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I found these shoes about 1/2 a size big and a bit wide in the back...but, VERY soft and comfortable!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Army Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Army Loafer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Aerosoles womens loafer

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Excellent fit feels like slippers on your feet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Army Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Army Loafer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable & stylish!

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect for what I was looking for- a comfortable shoe that is stylish. The color is more of a cross between a brown and a red. The shoe isn't too shiny, so I can pair it with jeans, khakis, or dress pants."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Army Loafer
This review is fromWomen's Army Loafer.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shoes

PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Sioux Falls, SD
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are cute and feel great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Army Loafer
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
1 / 5
Too wide