Customer reviews for Kids' Sweet Steps Sneaker Toddler/Preschool

Kids' Sweet Steps Sneaker Toddler/Preschool

Make every step look fun and fashionable in the SKECHERS Twinkle Toes: Shuffles - Sweet Steps shoe. Soft woven fabric upper with sequin detail in a two strap front casual light up sneaker with stitching and overlay accents.
Overall Rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(56 reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
52 of 53(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Sweet Steps Sneaker Toddler/Preschool
Review 1 for Kids' Sweet Steps Sneaker Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Darling shoe

PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: South Jordan, UT
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 4 year old daughter picked these out on line from all the options. They are super cute on her and she loves to wear them! These were a great purchase, very happy!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Sweet Steps Sneaker Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these are super cute

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so cute, I got them for my daughter for Christmas and she loves them!!!!!!! She wears them everywhere!!!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Sweet Steps Sneaker Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful sparkle and shine for my little beauty

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Loved these shoes!!! Fit great and look great on my little lady. I've been very happy with quality, wear and fit."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Sweet Steps Sneaker Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SOOOOO CUTE!

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Bartlesville, OK
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for a gift....they are simply adorable! Everyone loved them, including the birthday girl!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Sweet Steps Sneaker Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are adorable. They have sparkly sequins on them AND light up. My daughter is going to go crazy when she opens these!"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Sweet Steps Sneaker Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

my daughter loved them.

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are pretty shoes. My daughter loves them and wears them all the time."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Sweet Steps Sneaker Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

really cute

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Daughter loves them and so do all the other kids!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Sweet Steps Sneaker Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love bow

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: mastic, ny
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"so cute! daughter loves them!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Sweet Steps Sneaker Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable Shoe!

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes. Sparkle is bright and consistent with every step. Does run about a size too big so may want to order a size smaller than normal!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' Sweet Steps Sneaker Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute shoes!

PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: tucson, az
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes on my daughter!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids' Sweet Steps Sneaker Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this product has great features.

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute. My daughter loves them. And they're easy for her to put on by herself."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Sweet Steps Sneaker Toddler/Preschool
Based on the average of (45) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
41 out of 42 recommend this product