Customer reviews for Kids' Go Walk Frisky Pre/Grd

Kids' Go Walk Frisky Pre/Grd

Slip these on and watch her GO wearing the Skechers GOwalk - Frisky shoe. Soft fabric and synthetic in a slip on sporty casual walking and play sneaker with stitching and overlay accents.
Overall Rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Go Walk Frisky Pre/Grd
Review 1 for Kids' Go Walk Frisky Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Go Walk Frisky Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely adorable shoes!

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Hurst TX
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Go with all sportswear and are lightweight and cool! 6 yr old granddaughter loves them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Go Walk Frisky Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Go Walk Frisky Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Go Walk Frisky

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got this pair of shoes for my granddaughter and she likes the shoes . It is very easy to slip on and off but offers support for her foot while playing. Also matches many different outfits she wears!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Go Walk Frisky Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Go Walk Frisky Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this site is great and my daughter loves it!"
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Go Walk Frisky Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Go Walk Frisky Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfy

PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have these shoes and my daughter was always trying them on so it was great to see that they have a kids version. She loves them and so do I!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Go Walk Frisky Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Go Walk Frisky Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

must have for children with disabilities

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 9 year daughter with down syndrome loves these shoes. They AR.wavy to put on, comfortable for her flat feet, and stylish!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, user friendly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Go Walk Frisky Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Go Walk Frisky Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"One thing I HATE about cheap kids shoes is when they are heavy and made with a hard plastic and do not bend. (Ok, maybe that's 3 things). But these shoes are AWESOME! Fit perfect, stretchy around foot, and flexible tread. Cute with jeans, shorts, and skirts. Need more patterns!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Go Walk Frisky Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Go Walk Frisky Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Snazzy Sneaker

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Gilmanton, NH
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very light weight. Slips on with ease. Fun colors."
Pros: Comfortable, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Go Walk Frisky Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Go Walk Frisky Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best shoes ever!

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"can't brag more :-)"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Go Walk Frisky Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Go Walk Frisky Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super comfy

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: washington
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"This are the most comfy gushy shoes, I have ever owned. I will buy them as long as they make them. I have had horrible feet problems for a few years now & have tried numerous types of so called "comfort" shoes, these are the first ones that I actually wore all day & still could walk at the end of the day. Will buy in multiple colors. Wish they didn't look so grandmaish though, not the color the style. Thank you Skecher!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Cons: grandma looking
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' Go Walk Frisky Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Go Walk Frisky Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Omaha, NE
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I have a pair and so does my daughter! Love these!!!"
Pros: Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.