Customer reviews for Men's Berkely

Men's Berkely

Cool and casual, the Berkely sneakers from Lugz.
  • Canvas upper in a casual sneaker style with a round toe
  • Lace-up front
  • Padded tongue and collar
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • Striped midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Berkely
Review 1 for Men's Berkely
This review is fromMen's Berkely.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking shoe!!

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves his Lugz, great look, great color!"
Pros: color
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's Berkely
This review is fromMen's Berkely.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes for the skate enthusiast!

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tallapoosa, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my son, who was always into skateboarding. He doesn't have much time for skateboarding anymore, but still loves to dress in the skateboarder style and he loved these shoes."
Pros: great fit, great colors
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's Berkely
This review is fromMen's Berkely.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Better at store...

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Miami
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"First time ordering from this site. The shoe was just not as the picture. It was flat in the front and it the shoe was too big. Next time I'm just ordering in store."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's Berkely
This review is fromMen's Berkely.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Memphis, TN
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the shoes, the price and arrived earlier then expected."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's Berkely
This review is fromMen's Berkely.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pennsylvania
Gender: Male
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Shoe is exactly how is pictured. Looks good!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's Berkely
This review is fromMen's Berkely.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great casual shoe

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Houston, tx
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought this shoe to go with jeans and khakis. I needed a casual shoe for brown outfits, but I was tired of regular room shoes. This gave me a little bit of unique style.
The shoe itself is very comfortable and works great. I have bought another pair of luck because of the comfort. H"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's Berkely
This review is fromMen's Berkely.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These were very cool looking shoes. My son wears 13 but these were huge on him. Had to return them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's Berkely
This review is fromMen's Berkely.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great casual shoe

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They look great with jeans, slacks or shorts."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's Berkely
This review is fromMen's Berkely.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool Casual Shoes

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Norwood, MA
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They work great with a casual work environment, with jeans and dockers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.