Customer reviews for Kids' Toggle Ups Pre/Grd

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Toggle Ups Pre/Grd

Classic fun style, comfort and a good feeling come in the SKECHERS Bobs World - Toggle Ups shoe. Soft fabric upper in a slip on casual alpargata flat with stitching and overlay accents.
Overall Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Toggle Ups Pre/Grd
Review 1 for Kids' Toggle Ups Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Toggle Ups Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy durable shoe for tweens

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Stratford, CT
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice quality, nice colors and more durable than a TOMS shoe.Like the toggle feature!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Toggle Ups Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Toggle Ups Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My grand daughter is sooo picky about the way shoes fit and feel. This is a perfect shoe and she absolutely loves it."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Cons: may get stinky
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Toggle Ups Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Toggle Ups Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Laurel, MT
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes. They are very cute and comfy!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Toggle Ups Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Toggle Ups Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Daughter loves it. Very comfy for her as she has wide feet. Love that it's adjustable; got it a size bigger, don't have to worry until next school year."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Toggle Ups Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Toggle Ups Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes, wears them all the time and she is very picky. The've stood up to her rough and tumble play so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Toggle Ups Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Toggle Ups Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Toggle doesn't tighten back. Just a design ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Toggle Ups Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Toggle Ups Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these bobs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Toggle Ups Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Toggle Ups Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!!!

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Loved this shoe!! Very comfortable, great arch support and no blisters! Bought this shoe for my ten year old."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Toggle Ups Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Toggle Ups Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute shoe

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these...size ran a little big"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Toggle Ups Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Toggle Ups Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for a kinder...

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tucson, Az
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My kinder loves these. They are cute yet she can still run in them."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Toggle Ups Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Toggle Ups Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great kid shoe

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect for a bouncy 6 yr old."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Toggle Ups Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Toggle Ups Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun for Summer

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Quinlan, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought a pair for myself for beating around ... etwo of my granddaughters loved them ... found cute colors for them ... one pair in purple and one pair in pink ... so cute for tweens and their summer outfits!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Toggle Ups Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Toggle Ups Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The shoes were perfect!

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves them. They were just what she wanted.
They were comfortable, fit perfectly.
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Toggle Ups Pre/Grd
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide