Customer reviews for Women's Synergy-Loving Life Walking Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Synergy-Loving Life Walking Shoe

Improve your outlook with fun sporty comfort in the SKECHERS Synergy - Loving Life shoe. Smooth faux leather and mesh fabric upper in a slip on sporty walking sneaker with FlexSole and Memory Foam Plus insole.
Overall Rating:
4.673 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(257 reviews) 257
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 257 reviews
5 Stars
191
4 Stars
55
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
237 of 249(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Synergy-Loving Life Walking Shoe
Review 1 for Women's Synergy-Loving Life Walking Shoe
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Cute shoe. Medium width only with not a lot of give. Had to return them. So sad!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Synergy-Loving Life Walking Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am on my feet all the time at work for 8 hours I would recommend this shoe to any one and you don't have to tye them easy to slip on and off"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Synergy-Loving Life Walking Shoe
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Loving Live

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These feel like you are walking on clouds. Very Comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Synergy-Loving Life Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's Synergy-Loving Life.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Sneakers Ever....

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: East Windsor, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"....these are the 2nd pair that I got and I wish I could wear these 24/7. Like other reviews I read it feels like you don't even have any shoes on at all. They are this comfortable."
Pros: great sneakers
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Synergy-Loving Life Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's Synergy-Loving Life.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable shoes

PostedDecember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My wife and I bought these shoes for our 21-year old autistic daughter. These are her third pair of Skechers, but the first with the Memory Foam insole. So far she seems to really enjoy wearing them.
The first two pair we got because, one, she can put them on without help from us - no laces!! Secondly, she is really into bright colorful clothing. And the bright neon colors on these shoes are no exception.
We trust Skechers and have had good results with the first two pairs that she has had. Now that they come with Memory Foam insoles, we are expecting even greater results."
Pros: colorful, memory foam insole, easy to slip on/off
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Synergy-Loving Life Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's Synergy-Loving Life.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: lincoln, ne
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever put on. They made my feet less tired just slipping them on. I feel like I could go forever!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Synergy-Loving Life Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's Synergy-Loving Life.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

gym shoe

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Des Plaines IL
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Feel great. ..and comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Synergy-Loving Life Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's Synergy-Loving Life.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Grat shoes!

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought the in the hope that it would help with my knee pain when I exercise and they have. It's great to work out and not hurt."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Synergy-Loving Life Walking Shoe
Based on the average of (249) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
231 out of 241 recommend this product