Customer reviews for Kids' The 750 Running Shoe Pre/Grade School

Kids' The 750 Running Shoe Pre/Grade School

They''ll be quick on their feet in the 750 runners from New Balance.
  • Synthetic and mesh upper in a running sneaker style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • IMEVA midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.786 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(70 reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
70 of 70(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' The 750 Running Shoe Pre/Grade School
Review 1 for Kids' The 750 Running Shoe Pre/Grade School
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

New Balance 750

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the New Balance shoes for my boys...they are durable unlike many other brands we have tried. Great product!"
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' The 750 Running Shoe Pre/Grade School
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves them."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' The 750 Running Shoe Pre/Grade School
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good fit and lots of support

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son has extra wide feet and NB is all he can wear. He told me the day before Christmas that his shoes were ripped. I quickly ordered these for him so he could have them before we went out of town. He put them on and couldn't believe the support in ball of his foot. He loves them, they came in on time and they fit! Couldn't be happier."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' The 750 Running Shoe Pre/Grade School
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

5 STAR

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Northglenn, CO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Another great New Balance shoe. Light weight, son friendly colors, and good for many sports. NB shoes always fit his narrow foot really well."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Shock absorbing, Breathable, narrow
Cons: can never get in store
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' The 750 Running Shoe Pre/Grade School
This review is fromKids' The 750 Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shoe if wide size needed

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Mass
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very hard to get kids shoes in wide unless buying online and then usually a limited selection. Famous Footwear carries a wider variety and my son appreciates it."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' The 750 Running Shoe Pre/Grade School
This review is fromKids' The 750 Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes! Bought for my son and he loves them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' The 750 Running Shoe Pre/Grade School
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and light weight

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great shoes. My son has wide feet and this pair fits well. He also needs light weight and shoes that conform to his feet as he is still a tad in the trips-a-daisy phase."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' The 750 Running Shoe Pre/Grade School
This review is fromKids' The 750 Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son is very picky. These shoes fit him well and he loves them!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' The 750 Running Shoe Pre/Grade School
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

You'll like 'em

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My VERY ACTIVE son really likes these shoes. They seem to be holding up well so far (that's a plus). My son thought they were very cool looking and very comfy. Good buy."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' The 750 Running Shoe Pre/Grade School
This review is fromKids' The 750 Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great quality for price. My son loves the bright colors and calls them his "fast shoes"."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' The 750 Running Shoe Pre/Grade School
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NB for LIFE

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Oakville, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 5 1/2 year old loves these shoes! We always buy NB b/c they hold up and these are the same great quality we love!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kids' The 750 Running Shoe Pre/Grade School
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sneaker

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have a hard time buying my son shoes from a very young age. I find that New Balance sneakers in general are great for kid's with wide feet. These are no exception. He is very active and they have held up well."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kids' The 750 Running Shoe Pre/Grade School
This review is fromKids' The 750 Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They fit perfectly and my son loves them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' The 750 Running Shoe Pre/Grade School
This review is fromKids' The 750 Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are great!

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Fircrest, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great color, great style. They have held up well! My 7 year old son loves these shoes and says they are so comfortable. I plan on getting him the next size up in these as well."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' The 750 Running Shoe Pre/Grade School
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Shoe

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Albany NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very light and confortable"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kids' The 750 Running Shoe Pre/Grade School
This review is fromKids' The 750 Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light and comfy shoes for an active 10 yr old

PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: San Jose, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great colors, great fit, light and airy, very cool shoes - recommended!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' The 750 Running Shoe Pre/Grade School
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Love the colors of the shoe.. I purchased online and the sizing wasn't quite right but overall love the shoe."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kids' The 750 Running Shoe Pre/Grade School
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kids' The 750 Running Shoe Pre/Grade School
This review is fromKids' The 750 Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves them!

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Endwell NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It's tough to find a good shoe in a wide size for a 10 year old that still looks "cool". NB has been coming out with great colors & styles that fit the bill. My son wears orthotics & has wide feet so the trendier styles all the kids want are not usually an option for him. Kudos to NB for making sneakers he loves at an affordable price!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, wide width
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' The 750 Running Shoe Pre/Grade School
This review is fromKids' The 750 Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this sneaker!

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fit was true to size on my 6 yr old son. Love the colors and so far comfortable and durable. Can't beat FF prices!"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>