Customer reviews for Women's Lightbulb Wedge Sandal

Women's Lightbulb Wedge Sandal

Follow through on your bright idea and wearing the Lightbulb sandals from A2 by Aerosoles all season long.
  • Faux leather upper in a wedge sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Metal chain link detail at the vamp
  • Adjustable heel sling strap with hook and loop closure
  • Smooth lining, cushioning sueded insole
  • Rubber traction outsole, 2 inch wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.55 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Lightbulb Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Women's Lightbulb Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Lightbulb Wedge Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfortable

PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Youngstown, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wanted a dressy white sandal. This sandal fits perfectly and looks great with dresses, skirts and pants. Not too high. I wish they were leather, though. I plan to order again in either black or tan."
Pros: confortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Lightbulb Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Lightbulb Wedge Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute shoe

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe is exactly as described. I, unfortunately, am returning the sandals though because the heel is a little higher than I like and my foot runs a little narrow and this brand is true to width (I was hoping they ran slightly narrow). It is a true white and the style is very cute."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Lightbulb Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Lightbulb Wedge Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfy!

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Danbury, CT
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are light like air yet can transition fr work to night life. I had knee surgery and these make me feel like a girl again, sick of flats. Go A2!"
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Lightbulb Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Lightbulb Wedge Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Spring, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are extremely comfortable. I am disabled (walk with a cane) and was able to wear them all day long."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Lightbulb Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Lightbulb Wedge Sandal.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Very stylish. Unfortunately, you will need to break these in. The straps dig in. I am wearing them a few hours at a time before wearing for a full day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Lightbulb Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Lightbulb Wedge Sandal.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Ok for church but not all day

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Tucson.AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the look so I got in white and red. They don't feel as high as they look. After wearing for 3+hours I started getting sore spot on big toe. No blister or missing skin, but I do not like to break in shoes. I took unworn pair back to store."
Cons: sore toe
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Lightbulb Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Lightbulb Wedge Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable!!

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love anything by A2! Very comfortable and stylish! Highly recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Lightbulb Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Lightbulb Wedge Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Washington State
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I recently bought these shoes on line in red. They fit great and are true to size. They are very comfortable and not too high. I am attending a wedding in May and they are the perfect color to match my dress, as an accent color. I woud definately buy more in other colors if needed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Lightbulb Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Lightbulb Wedge Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and the right heel height"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Lightbulb Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Lightbulb.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute, but too narrow.

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Mystic Island, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Cute shoe but too narrow for me, but I do tend to need a more generous width."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Lightbulb Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Lightbulb.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute but too wide

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Cute and comfy. Ankle strap is velcro and is too loose around my ankle. Also the strap around my toes is a bit wide. Did not want to take a chance keeping them and falling out of them."
Pros: cute
Cons: too wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Lightbulb Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Lightbulb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Utah
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are soo comfortable. I wore them all day the first day and they were still comfortable. The color is real light, and a very yellowish. They are hard to match. I have alot of orange and they only matched one stripe in a sweater."
Pros: comfort
Cons: the light orange color that is hard to match.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Lightbulb Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Lightbulb.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for summer parties

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the color and details, and the sandals are quite comfortable too."
Pros: color is a great shade of red
Cons: i need the back to get a little tighter
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Lightbulb Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Lightbulb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfort

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Orlando Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Look just like the picture, light and comfortable!! Stylish and priced right."
Pros: light, affordable, Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Lightbulb Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Lightbulb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this shoe!

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shipment came quickly...shoe is perfect!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Lightbulb Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Lightbulb.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great color

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It is a very comfortable shoe"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Lightbulb Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Lightbulb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe - true to size very comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Lightbulb Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Lightbulb.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the color

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Sonora CA
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is not only comfortable but the color is wonderful for today's oranges that are so in. I will enjoy them all summer long!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Lightbulb Wedge Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Lightbulb.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"With back issues,it's hard for me to find dressy shoes,that I can wear! These aren't too high and are comfortable. The reason for the four stars is,the back strap gaps,when I move. Maybe my foot is too narrow for these?Not sure what the issue is,but i'll deal with it. I hope they don't stretch out more,but for now,they are worth it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Lightbulb Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide