Customer reviews for Women's Manic

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Manic

You''ll go crazy for the fashionable Manic boots from Fergalicious.
  • Tumbled faux suede upper in a casual ankle boot style with a round toe
  • Rear zipper entry
  • 4 inch shaft, 10 inch circumference
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole, 1 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Manic
Review 1 for Women's Manic
This review is fromWomen's Manic.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has a perfect color

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They fit perfect. Awsome color. Confortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Manic
This review is fromWomen's Manic.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

smaller size not available

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I really liked this boot. I would have re-ordered the same style and color if a half size smaller had been available. Sorry I had to return this item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Manic
This review is fromWomen's Manic.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute and relatively comfortable!

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are very cute and the wider heal along with the shorter height of the heal make them relatively comfortable. Only bad thing is that they slip a bit on slick surfaces so you need to be careful."
Pros: cute
Cons: no traction - smooth soles
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Manic
This review is fromWomen's Manic.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Everyday Boot

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Stylish and comfort. Fit True to Size"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Manic
This review is fromWomen's Manic.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable boots. Have been looking for a pair of ankle boots with lower heel in gray that looks good with anything. I was not disappointed. I have since bought a couple more Fergalicious brand boots and they are true to size and comfortable as well, get lots of compliments on this brand of shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Manic
This review is fromWomen's Manic.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfy at first.....

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"They feel good when you first put them on, then after about 2 hours OUCH. Very tight and uncomfortable."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Manic
This review is fromWomen's Manic.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous Fergie does it again

PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They were very comfortable for the few hours I wore them. Mailed to my home on time without incident. Wish I could find them in another color. The only thing I would recommend is to rough up the sole and heel with some sand paper or on a rough surface as they were slippery to me when I first put them on."
Pros: love the zipper in the back, perfect height heel, very soft material
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Manic
This review is fromWomen's Manic.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots!

PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Washington, DC
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are as advertised. I can wear them all day long at work, they are very comfortable, and I love the color!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Manic
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide