Customer reviews for Kids' Love Burst Skate Shoe Inf/Tod

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Love Burst Skate Shoe Inf/Tod

Fun style and lights make her days bright in the SKECHERS Twinkle Toes: Shuffles - Love Burst shoe. Soft woven canvas fabric upper in a slip on casual light up sneaker with stitching and overlay accents.
Overall Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Love Burst Skate Shoe Inf/Tod
Review 1 for Kids' Love Burst Skate Shoe Inf/Tod
This review is fromKids' Love Burst Skate Shoe Inf/Tod.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: beth[age ny
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my daughter loves these sneakers, she wants to sleep in them. my only complaint is that they are way too big, like a size bigger then she is, but she'll grow into them and she loves for now playing dress up with them"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Love Burst Skate Shoe Inf/Tod
This review is fromKids' Love Burst Skate Shoe Inf/Tod.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for kids

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the lights and the comfort of the shoe. Easy to put on/off infants foot"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: lights don't work evenly when walking
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Love Burst Skate Shoe Inf/Tod
This review is fromKids' Love Burst Skate Shoe Inf/Tod.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute shoes

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes! We get them every year"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Love Burst Skate Shoe Inf/Tod
This review is fromKids' Love Burst Skate Shoe Inf/Tod.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves them"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Love Burst Skate Shoe Inf/Tod
This review is fromKids' Love Burst Skate Shoe Inf/Tod.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these for my 3 yo for her first day of preschool and she loves them. They are super cute and seem to be comfortable."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Love Burst Skate Shoe Inf/Tod
This review is fromKids' Love Burst Skate Shoe Inf/Tod.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 2 year old daughter LOVES these!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Love Burst Skate Shoe Inf/Tod
This review is fromKids' Love Burst Skate Shoe Inf/Tod.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute!

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Match lots of outfits. Love them!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Love Burst Skate Shoe Inf/Tod
This review is fromKids' Love Burst Skate Shoe Inf/Tod.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves them and they are adorable on her"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Love Burst Skate Shoe Inf/Tod
This review is fromKids' Love Burst Skate Shoe Inf/Tod.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My daughter loves these shoes!

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so fun and bright. They also come in many different color choices. My preschool aged daughters love them, all they will wear!"
Pros: Stylish, easy for little ones to put on.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Love Burst Skate Shoe Inf/Tod
This review is fromKids' Love Burst Skate Shoe Inf/Tod.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for kids

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my 3 year old daughter and she loves them. The shoe is easy for her to put on by herself. She loves how they light up and the cool colors."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Love Burst Skate Shoe Inf/Tod
This review is fromKids' Love Burst Skate Shoe Inf/Tod.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My girls LOVE these

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My girls love these! We've had them a month and they adore them. The lights are SUPER bright and the shoes are easy to pull on and off for them (ages 7 & 3). They look cute on with any outfit and I'm glad we got them!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Love Burst Skate Shoe Inf/Tod
Based on the average of (21) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 out of 21 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide