Customer reviews for Women's Haddix

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Haddix

Step out in warm weather style with the Haddix wedges from Natural Soul by Naturalizer.
  • Faux leather upper in a wedge sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Crisscross strap detail at the vamp
  • Heel sling strap with an adjustable buckle
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole, 3 inch wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Haddix
Review 1 for Women's Haddix
This review is fromWomen's Haddix.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product - Great service

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: SF Bay area
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ordered on-line what I could not find in-person. It arrived in 2-days as promised. The shoes are beautiful and fit perfectly. Excellent product, excellent srvice! I will be back."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Haddix
This review is fromWomen's Haddix.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable sandals. But, "wedge" is a bit narrow."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Haddix
This review is fromWomen's Haddix.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Love Love this sandal

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: East Windsor, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have a hard time finding any kind of she that doesn't hurt my feet. These feel great all day long."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Haddix
This review is fromWomen's Haddix.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

the right height

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Illinois
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Not as comfortable as I had hoped but not uncomfortable. Can wear all day without problems,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Haddix
This review is fromWomen's Haddix.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Slick Sandal, in more ways than one

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Daytona Beach FL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals are as pretty and comfortable on my feet as they look online but beware of the very slippery bottoms! I slide on every type of flooring when I wear them! I've since ordered heel pads to attach to the bottoms of the shoes. I also read where you can simply rub the shoes over a rough surface, such as gravel or asphalt, to create that friction. That's certainly the cheapest fix."
Pros: Comfortable, attractive
Cons: slippery
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Haddix
This review is fromWomen's Haddix.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful shoe!

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Arlington Heights, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I was looking for a sandal that had a mid heel height to wear with capris to work. I'm not comfortable wearing a higher heel with capris, and flats can hurt my feet or look too casual. These are perfect. They're extremely comfortable, and they look great. The leather accent on the heel gives them a classier look, so I can wear them to work or with my jeans on the weekend. Loved them so much I got them in black too!"
Pros: nicely padded footbed, comfortable heel height, great look
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Haddix
This review is fromWomen's Haddix.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful shoe!

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Arlington Heights, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I was looking for a sandal that had a mid heel height to wear with capris to work. I'm not comfortable wearing higher heels with capris, and flats can sometimes hurt my feet or look too casual. These are perfect. They're extremely comfortable, and they look great. The leather accent on the heel gives them a classier look, so i can wear them to work or with my jeans on the weekend. Loved them so much I got them in the Latte color as well!"
Pros: well padded foot bed, comfortable heel height, great look
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Haddix
This review is fromWomen's Haddix.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I bought 2 pair :)

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great looking shoe. I needed to replace one similar to this. Perfect for work or play. Bought the brown, too. Comfortable and easy to wear all day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Haddix
This review is fromWomen's Haddix.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Easy wearing sandal. Straps are positioned correctly and don't "rub" anywhere. I can wear this one if I'm going to be on my feet for a good part of the day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Haddix
This review is fromWomen's Haddix.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: San Jose, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Those are very elegant sandals. Great for casual as well as dress up outfits."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Haddix
This review is fromWomen's Haddix.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the sandals and very comfortable

PostedJuly 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and stylish. Love to wear sandals but have bunions that need to be covered. These are great. Plan to order another color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.