Customer reviews for Women's Meleen

Women's Meleen

Enjoy your weekend in the cool and casual Meleen sandals from Crocs.
  • Molded Croslite(TM) upper in a slide sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Strappy vamp design
  • Unlined, cushioning insole with massage-like nubs
  • Non-marking Croslite(TM) traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.097 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(124 reviews) 113
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 Stars
68
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
10
1 Star
9
113 of 124(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Meleen
Review 1 for Women's Meleen
This review is fromWomen's Meleen.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable.

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable, but be sure to order a larger size than you normally wear. The length runs a little shorter."
Pros: comfort
Cons: length
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Meleen
This review is fromWomen's Meleen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Meleen Comfort

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: St. Charles, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The Meleen sandal offers I nice cushioned sole, like what you expect from Crocs. It has a nice arch support and is great for someone like myself who has arch support issues as well as planter fasciitis issues. I highly recommend wearing the Meleen Sandal."
Pros: great arch support, nice and flexible sole
Cons: not offered with fancy sequins
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Meleen
This review is fromWomen's Meleen.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Terrible & uncomfortable fit

PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Although these are cute shoes, the way they fit is terrible. My little toe hangs out of the side when I walk, which is very uncomfortable. I am very disappointed in these and wish they had been available in the store to try on and I wasn't required to order them online just to see how they fit :- ("
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Meleen
This review is fromWomen's Meleen.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought this product for my mother for mothers day. She has a lot of foot problems, so these are the perfect shoe for her. She can dress them up or just wear them around town."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Meleen
This review is fromWomen's Meleen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So soft

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Nebraska
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these crocs because they are absorb the impact with each step. Last summer I had a similar style that I wore out and have been looking for the same shoe again, I was so happy to find these online. My feet will be so happy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Meleen
This review is fromWomen's Meleen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ATTRACTIVE AND TOO COMFY

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have 2Crocs and they are so comfy that I had to purchase another sandal to replace the old one. Ineed to get the black one as I bought the chocolate/pink."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Meleen
This review is fromWomen's Meleen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfortable sandal for everyday use

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Boulder, CO
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great sandal by Crocs, They are so comfortable and can be worn all day. This is my second pair of Crocs sandals and they are just great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Meleen
This review is fromWomen's Meleen.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

FINALLY AN ATTRACTIVE CROC FOR WOMEN

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"LIGHT WEIGHT AND COMFORTABLE"
Pros: light weight, Comfortable
Cons: would like a strap on back to hold crocs on feet
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Meleen
This review is fromWomen's Meleen.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable!

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Another great looking shoe from Crocs. A little wider than I normally wear, but very comfortable - I want a pair in every color!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Meleen
This review is fromWomen's Meleen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish shoe

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Gettysburg, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a stylish croc that is very comfortable. The fit is true to size. I would recommend this shoe for casual wear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Meleen
This review is fromWomen's Meleen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent to wear

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: new york
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Excellent comfort on you feet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Meleen
This review is fromWomen's Meleen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the Crocs slides! These slides are very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Meleen
This review is fromWomen's Meleen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun, comfy sandal

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: San Diego, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"stylish, comfortable ALL day long, runs big"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Meleen
This review is fromWomen's Meleen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

another great style!

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: clinton,ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"love the way these look and feel.......they go with everything and I can walk and walk in them........my fav go to shoe"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Meleen
This review is fromWomen's Meleen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

crocs are the best!

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"so comfortable and extremely supportive"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Meleen
This review is fromWomen's Meleen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Crocs

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Youngstown, Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was not sure how I would like the nubs on the footbed, but I was willing to try! After about two days of wearing them, I love these sandals! Easy wear, lightweight, comfortable, cool, and easy to clean. I just hose off in sink with antibacterial soap and ready to wear again. Love them"
Pros: cool comfy easy to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Meleen
This review is fromWomen's Meleen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A staple

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Buffalo, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are a summer must have. While not the most stylish shoe they are the most comfortable and feel great after spending he day in a shoe that may be fashionable but not so comfortable. Everyone should have a pair in their wardrobe. I will also say that dogs can't tell they are shoes as they have the same texzture as a chew toy. I lost my last pair to a teething puppy"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Meleen
This review is fromWomen's Meleen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous!!!

PostedJune 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Oswego IL
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfy and supportive!
Nice little casual sandal
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Meleen
This review is fromWomen's Meleen.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like Them

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice. I like them they feel great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Meleen
This review is fromWomen's Meleen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable & a great everyday summer shoe. I would recommend this shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>