Customer reviews for Women's Rock Sandal

Women's Rock Sandal

You''ll love the classic look of the Rock sandals from Dr. Scholl''s(R).
  • Patent or fabric upper in a slide sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Adjustable metal buckle strap
  • Cushioning EVA insole with True Lite(TM) technology
  • 3/4 inch platform midsole
  • EVA traction outsole, 1 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
25 of 30(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Rock Sandal
Review 1 for Women's Rock Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Rock Sandal.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

very pretty sandal

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pittsfield,Ma
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"this shoe was so narrow I couldn't get it on, and in addition, the top is not leather, it is plastic so even if it had fit, I would have returned it"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Rock Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Rock Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy, fun, stylish and waterproof!

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very happy with this purchase - also received great help from FF staff with regard to sizing. They told me the opposite to Dr. Scholls online help and were correct!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Rock Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Rock Sandal.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"purchased this since it looked comfortable and similar to the classic I wore years ago but these rubbed both sides of my feet to the point I was getting a blister. When I loosened the strap then it was too wide. I'm returning this one"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Rock Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Rock Sandal.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfort max

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New Mexico
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are sooo comfortable. I wear them around the house and into the garden every day."
Cons: no real beauty
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Rock Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Rock Sandal.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Disappointed

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Largo, Fl
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The jury is still out on this one. I expected them to fit like the wooden ones but they didn't. I think it's because the footbed is has a slight curve and my foot doesn't so it's difficult to keep the heel on the shoe. They are adorable though."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Rock Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Rock Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome sandals!

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Upstate New York
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals are my new favorite pair, they are true to size and just as comfortable as the original Dr. Scholl's wooden sandals. I'd buy them in every color!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Rock Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Rock Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Surprise AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are perfect if you loved the old Dr Scholl's... contemporary meets modern"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Rock Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Rock Sandal.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

LOVE!

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Get a pair! Love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Rock Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Rock Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable and Cute Sandals

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These Dr. Scholl's are much more comfortable than the traditional wooden exercise sandals. They are also waterproof, since they are not made of leather or wood, and are very attractive looking. I cannot wear between the tow thong like sandals due to foot problems, so this sandal is my solution."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Rock Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Rock Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Park Hills, Mo
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love this sandal. Had Dr. Scholl's as a teenager, and have loved their style and comfort for years. In my 50's now! Thanks!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Rock Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Rock Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Excellent fit; and stylish"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Rock Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Rock Sandal.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Nebraska
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable, unlike the old Dr. Scholls."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Rock Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Rock Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable!

PostedMay 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals are so cute, and very comfortable. Nice feature that they can be adjusted to fit. Would definitely buy again. Love Dr Scholl's shoes & boots."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Rock Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Rock Sandal.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not worth the money

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Disappointed in the construction. The silver "clapse" used to keep the strap in place (after you adjust for width) is made out of plastic. Seems like it would break after a few wears. Also, the strap itself does not sit across where your toes "start", but rather too far back on your foot--felt weird walking in them. I remember the old-school Dr. Scholl's from the 70s, that's what I was hoping for, but didn't get. :("
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Rock Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Rock Sandal.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've bought Dr. Scholl's Rock animal pattern almost 3 years ago from another retail store. It is so comfortable, cushion feel on the buttom of your feet but still give support and trendy looking I started to look for another pair in different pattern. I came across this black polka dot Dr. Scholl's Rock on your website, upon delivery, I've worn it almost daily. I bought another pair of shoe which did not fit, I had an option to return the item back or return to any Famous Footwear Store/outlet which is convenient and save shipping/handling fee."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Rock Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Rock Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dr. Scholl's Women's Rock Sandal

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is quite comfortable and true to size. I am a size 6.
Got nice compliments on sandal and can be worn with shorts, skirt, or sundress easily.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Rock Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Rock Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and quality

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Sea Cliff, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals are very comfortable and they look good too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Rock Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Rock Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sandal Heaven

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tampa
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are a daily must! Perfect for trips to the market or a long walk on the beach. Cute and comfy. Durable beyond belief!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Rock Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Rock Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"comfy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Rock Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Rock Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE!!!!

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Paramus, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love love LOVE these sandals! I wore Dr. Scholl's sandals when I was a kid and through the years I had both the wooden kind and the rubber soled ones. I have always liked them. I didn't know that you could get them anymore but I saw someone wearing them at my town pool and was thrilled to find out that they still exist! I must say that these shoes are super comfortable. I can walk in them all day and my feet don't hurt. I happen to suffer from plantar fasciitis and these shoes are a joy to wear. They are adorable too :) I am very, very happy with my purchase!"
Pros: super comfortable, cute
Cons: wish they came in more colors
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>