Customer reviews for Women's Rock

Women's Rock

You''ll love the classic look of the Rock sandals from Dr. Scholl''s(R).
  • Patent or fabric upper in a slide sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Adjustable metal buckle strap
  • Cushioning EVA insole with True Lite(TM) technology
  • 3/4 inch platform midsole
  • EVA traction outsole, 1 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Rock
Review 1 for Women's Rock
This review is fromWomen's Rock.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've bought Dr. Scholl's Rock animal pattern almost 3 years ago from another retail store. It is so comfortable, cushion feel on the buttom of your feet but still give support and trendy looking I started to look for another pair in different pattern. I came across this black polka dot Dr. Scholl's Rock on your website, upon delivery, I've worn it almost daily. I bought another pair of shoe which did not fit, I had an option to return the item back or return to any Famous Footwear Store/outlet which is convenient and save shipping/handling fee."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Rock
This review is fromWomen's Rock.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dr. Scholl's Women's Rock Sandal

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is quite comfortable and true to size. I am a size 6.
Got nice compliments on sandal and can be worn with shorts, skirt, or sundress easily.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Rock
This review is fromWomen's Rock.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and quality

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Sea Cliff, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals are very comfortable and they look good too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Rock
This review is fromWomen's Rock.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sandal Heaven

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tampa
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are a daily must! Perfect for trips to the market or a long walk on the beach. Cute and comfy. Durable beyond belief!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Rock
This review is fromWomen's Rock.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"comfy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Rock
This review is fromWomen's Rock.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE!!!!

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Paramus, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love love LOVE these sandals! I wore Dr. Scholl's sandals when I was a kid and through the years I had both the wooden kind and the rubber soled ones. I have always liked them. I didn't know that you could get them anymore but I saw someone wearing them at my town pool and was thrilled to find out that they still exist! I must say that these shoes are super comfortable. I can walk in them all day and my feet don't hurt. I happen to suffer from plantar fasciitis and these shoes are a joy to wear. They are adorable too :) I am very, very happy with my purchase!"
Pros: super comfortable, cute
Cons: wish they came in more colors
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Rock
This review is fromWomen's Rock.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes!

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Rochester, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These shoes are my favorite shoes ever! They're so comfortable and I wear them everywear, from work to the backyard. They are good to walk in too. I wear to work, and am on my feet a lot during the day, and they feel great.
When I wear these, I get tons of compliments! Several people I know have ordered them when they saw me wearing them. Everyone loves Dr. Scholl's, and remembers the early '80's when you got them from the drug store. These are Dr. Scholl's 2.0 - more comfortable, since they are not wood.
As for sizing, I thnk they run a little big. I am a 7.5, and a 7 fits me perfectly.
"
Pros: comfort, style
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Rock
This review is fromWomen's Rock.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and Comfy!!!

PostedJune 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Missouri
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"LOVE these sandals!! They are very cute.....polka dots!! And so comfortable it feels like walking on cushions! Love the fact that the strap (across top of foot) is adjustable too!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Rock
This review is fromWomen's Rock.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Cute but feet slide out the front

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These shoes were very comfortable when I first tried them on but as I started walking, they were wide enough where my feet would come out the front. I tried adjusting the band but no luck. I had to return them."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Rock
This review is fromWomen's Rock.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable shoes

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes were true to size and width. Very cushiony and easy to get on. I would recommend."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Rock
This review is fromWomen's Rock.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am so glad that this style is back from Dr. Scholl's! I have owned previous versions and these do not disappoint! The soles are very comfortable and are great for all day wear. I highly recommend them!"
Pros: Comfortable, suportive, cute
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Rock
This review is fromWomen's Rock.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

super comfy

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I thought I was purchasing an all black pair based on the picture. The Chamborey is okay, but not what I was hoping for. They are very comfy and cute though."
Pros: comfort, cute
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Rock
This review is fromWomen's Rock.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the ROCK

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased 2 pairs of rocks, wearing them in the house now still too cool for outdoors. They look great, feel very comfortable, quality is excellent. Love the colors too. You will not be dissapointed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Rock
This review is fromWomen's Rock.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for beach

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Nj
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have small feet with a high instep and these shoes have an adjustable strap that is perfect for me. They are a plastic material that can easily washed after a day at the beach."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Rock
This review is fromWomen's Rock.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Co nfortable,,,,!!!!

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It is great!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.