Customer reviews for Women's Milestone

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Milestone

Make the Milestone sandals from Dr. Scholl''s(R) the focal point of your warm weather outfit.
  • Leather or leather and fabric upper in a wedge sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Cupped heel with a wrap around buckle strap at the ankle
  • Smooth lining, cushioning True Lite(TM) lightweight insole
  • 3/4 inch platform midsole
  • Traction outsole, 3 1/2 inch faux wood wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.273 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Milestone
Review 1 for Women's Milestone
This review is fromWomen's Milestone.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not worth the money!

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Indiana, Pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very cute and comfy!!! But the sole started to tear apart and pull away from the bottom of the shoe after 2 wears!!!! : ("
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Milestone
This review is fromWomen's Milestone.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome product

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoes are so comfortable and easy to walk n. I had no problems with width or height they are just perfect."
Pros: highly recommend
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Milestone
This review is fromWomen's Milestone.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfy shoe and looks great with everything!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Milestone
This review is fromWomen's Milestone.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Stylish yet very comfortable You can walk all day in them!!"
Pros: price
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Milestone
This review is fromWomen's Milestone.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfy wedge

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Folsom, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute wedge sandal but my toes kept slipping forward in the front."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Milestone
This review is fromWomen's Milestone.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Comfy, Super Cute

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are stylish shoes that are comfortable and cute. I like the height and stability of the wedge. Great with jeans, or any summer style."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Milestone
This review is fromWomen's Milestone.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Service

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I knew what I wanted, ordered it. Came in quickly and I am a very satisfied patron."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Milestone
This review is fromWomen's Milestone.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable.

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: WA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute and comfortable wedge. Easy to walk in as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Milestone
This review is fromWomen's Milestone.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: West Creek, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These wedges are so comfortable! I wound up getting the same pair in different colors, because they are so comfortable and easy to walk in. They are really light and the traction on the bottom is terrific. I walk horribly in heels, but these are so easy to walk in. If you're looking for a cute pair of wedges you can wear all day, get these!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Milestone
This review is fromWomen's Milestone.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Perfect summer wedge

PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I should probably get two pairs as I am sure these will be go tos for years..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Milestone
This review is fromWomen's Milestone.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Nude Wedge!

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been looking for a good nude heel for awhile
and this is IT!! Not only does it match with everything, it is extremely comfortably!! I absolutely love Dr. Scholl's. Great for us girls with wide feet!
"
Pros: comfy, Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.