Customer reviews for Women's Wish List Slip-On

Women's Wish List Slip-On

You can''t go wrong with the classic Wish List slip-ons from Aerosoles.
  • Leather or croco embossed leather upper in a dress slip-on style with a round toe
  • Smooth lining, cushioning sueded insole
  • Traction outsole, 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Wish List Slip-On
Review 1 for Women's Wish List Slip-On
This review is fromWomen's Wish List Slip-On.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfy

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"nice shoe was looking for something to wear to work as my feet hurt after a long day. the 8.5 I ordered was too large so I ordered and 8 but was a bit narrow in the toe.. shoe was comfortable otherwise"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Wish List Slip-On
This review is fromWomen's Wish List Slip-On.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"nice shoe, has added support but was too large so I ordered the smaller size but then the toe was too narrow. If you can get the right fit, this shoe would be perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Wish List Slip-On
This review is fromWomen's Wish List Slip-On.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The perfect shoe

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is exactly what I needed for feet with a high arch and injuries. My inserts fit well and I can wear them all day with no problems."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Wish List Slip-On
This review is fromWomen's Wish List Slip-On.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the color!

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Brought this shoe for work and I just love the color. Took a bit for me to get used to since I haven't work anything with heels after some years due to an accident. I like this shoe a lot though!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Wish List Slip-On
This review is fromWomen's Wish List Slip-On.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Professional yet comfortable!

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I recently got plantar fasciitis and needed new shoes. These were perfect! I may need to get another pair in a different color!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Wish List Slip-On
This review is fromWomen's Wish List Slip-On.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Look great

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Yorkville, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I like the look of this shoe but wish it came in a wide width"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
Women's HARTFORD
4.6 out of 5(25)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Wish List Slip-On
This review is fromWomen's Wish List Slip-On.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice quality shoes

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfortable. Unfortantely, I had to return them because they were a little too big. Otherwise, perfect. My feet are very hard to find the correct size, so my reply to "true to size" is not really accurate."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Wish List Slip-On
This review is fromWomen's Wish List Slip-On.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Women's wish list

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Manhattan, new York
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these after having had foot surgery last year. It is very hard to find shoes that fit right since then but thanks to Aerosoles I can wear a nice looking shoe again! Very comfortable, fit is perfect...color is just as shown in picture. Love these. Don't hesitate ...purchase them! Good quality shoe."
Pros: great fit
Cons: none!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Wish List Slip-On
This review is fromWomen's Wish List Slip-On.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit and very comfortable

PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am very happy with my purchase. I wore the shoes to work the day after I received - worked 10 hours and my feet were very comfortable all day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Wish List Slip-On
This review is fromWomen's Wish List.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these shoes!

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The most comfortable shoes I own. Elegant and sleek."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.