Customer reviews for Women's D'Lites- Essential

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's D'Lites- Essential

A classic sporty look gets even easier to love with the SKECHERS D'Lites - Essential shoe. Nubuck leather and mesh fabric upper in a low backed slip on sporty casual sneaker clog with stitchign and overlay accents.
Overall Rating:
4.867 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's D'Lites- Essential
Review 1 for Women's D'Lites- Essential
This review is fromWomen's D'Lites- Essential.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great Shoes! Just got my first pair and turned around an ordererd another pair!"
Pros: very comfortable, great with jeans
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's D'Lites- Essential
This review is fromWomen's D'Lites- Essential.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedJune 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable and fit well. I would by another pair. In fact I have two other pair almost the same. Love them. Hope they are never discontinued. First time I have ever worn Sketchers. Will probably never switch."
Pros: good fit comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's D'Lites- Essential
This review is fromWomen's D'Lites- Essential.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very convenient to wear

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes"
Pros: convenient
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's D'Lites- Essential
This review is fromWomen's D'Lites- Essential.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these shoes

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: madison, wi
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have 3 pair of these slid-ins. The blue ones run a half size big so I had to return them and reorder."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's D'Lites- Essential
This review is fromWomen's D'Lites- Essential.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best shoes ever

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kansas City, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the shoes. Was really bummed out when they were out of stock for a while. Plan on buying another pair in a different color. I would definitely recommend them to someone else."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's D'Lites- Essential
This review is fromWomen's D'Lites- Essential.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: minneapolis, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am a big fan of skechers. Love the colors and the shoes are light weight. They are extrmemly comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's D'Lites- Essential
This review is fromWomen's D'Lites- Essential.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THESE SNEAKERS ARE PERFECT

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: UPSTATE, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so light, stylish and extremely comfortable. Can't wait til my other ones come in my size ( black/Aqua )"
Pros: lightweight and super comfy, none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's D'Lites- Essential
This review is fromWomen's D'Lites- Essential.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Skecher

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I chose this pair for ease of access as well as comfort, I have had many slip on Skechers and know well how they will fit. The brand itself gets me in the door!"
Pros: great quality and fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's D'Lites- Essential
This review is fromWomen's D'Lites- Essential.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very cute

PostedFebruary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Albany, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sneakers are very comfortable and stylish. They go with anything."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's D'Lites- Essential
This review is fromWomen's D'Lites- Essential.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good fit. Love the style and comfort. Was hoping the pink was a little brighter but all in all a good shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's D'Lites- Essential
This review is fromWomen's D'Lites- Essential.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I Love the colors and fit.

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Nebraska
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Easy on off with just the right fit. I love the colors and this is the 3rd pair that I have owned."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's D'Lites- Essential
This review is fromWomen's D'Lites- Essential.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just What I've Been Looking For: Navy Blue slides

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"As always Sketchers are great sneakers. These fit well and are wide enough in the toe (for those of us with bunions) that I did not need to order the wide width. I bought a pair for my mother also and she is also very happy with the sneakers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's D'Lites- Essential
This review is fromWomen's D'Lites- Essential.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great pair of shoes

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Reading, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've been having a lot of foot pain. These shoes are a god send. They are supportive and functional. I'm a nurse and they keep my feet happy all day. Thank you Sketches!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's D'Lites- Essential
This review is fromWomen's D'Lites- Essential.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THESE SHOES!!!

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"This is my second pair and I love them!!! I have a heel spur so it's hard for me to wear shoes with a closed heel. These shoes have great support and a good arch, which can be hard to find... Like I said, I love these shoes!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's D'Lites- Essential
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
4 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2 / 5
Too wide