Customer reviews for Women's Arcades- Slip & Slide

Women's Arcades- Slip & Slide

Outdoor fun and fashion come together in the SKECHERS Cali Arcades - Slip N Slide sandal. Smooth faux suede upper in a strappy thong sandal with crystal detail. Platform wedge sole.
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Arcades- Slip & Slide
Review 1 for Women's Arcades- Slip & Slide
This review is fromWomen's Arcades- Slip & Slide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these sandals are perfect!

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: mclaughlin sd
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for our vacation last week. they were perfect with my capri's. I got lots of compliments on them!"
Pros: make your feet look dressed up!
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Arcades- Slip & Slide
This review is fromWomen's Arcades- Slip & Slide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very cute looking and equally comfortable! My friends all thought they were adorable, lots of compliments!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Arcades- Slip & Slide
This review is fromWomen's Arcades- Slip & Slide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and stylish

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These wedge sandals are so comfortable. I wore them to go shopping all day and my feet never hurt. They're cute, and go with everything. I love Skechers and I love these sandals."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Arcades- Slip & Slide
This review is fromWomen's Arcades- Slip & Slide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love em'

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely love these wedge sandals. They are very comfortable and look so pretty on. I cannot tell you how many compliments I have gotten every time I wear them. I bought both the black and the brown but the brown is my most favorite!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Arcades- Slip & Slide
This review is fromWomen's Arcades- Slip & Slide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The cushiony sole on these makes them very easy to wear all day!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Arcades- Slip & Slide
This review is fromWomen's Arcades- Slip & Slide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

bit stiff

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: ca
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe bit stiff tho took a while to break in"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Arcades- Slip & Slide
This review is fromWomen's Arcades- Slip & Slide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and practical.

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Western New York State
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the cutest summer sandals I have. They are very dressy yet practical and comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Arcades- Slip & Slide
This review is fromWomen's Arcades- Slip & Slide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Alaska
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are even more beautiful in person. Men and women stop me to ask where I got them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Arcades- Slip & Slide
This review is fromWomen's Arcades- Slip & Slide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfy sandal I love the style and the design, I bought the brown with pink rhinestone so Cute!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.