Customer reviews for Women's Wipline

Women's Wipline

The Wipline sandals from A2 by Aerosoles are a warm weather must.
  • Faux leather, croco print patent, or leopard print faux leather upper in a thong sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Rolled toe thong post
  • Large buckle detail at the vamp
  • Smooth lining, cushioning sueded insole
  • Rubber traction outsole, 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Wipline
Review 1 for Women's Wipline
This review is fromWomen's Wipline.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The length was just a little too short

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these in wide and the width was great however the length was just a little too short."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Wipline
This review is fromWomen's Wipline.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So comfortable I am wearing them now!

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute. Comfortable. Nice arch support. I got the black patent crock which is a little dressier than your average flip flop."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Wipline
This review is fromWomen's Wipline.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CLASSY

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Southern California
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"JUST WHAT I WANTED GOES WITH EVERYTHNG I WEAR"
Pros: comfortable & classy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Wipline
This review is fromWomen's Wipline.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfort and style

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This sandal is very comfortable with a lot of shock absorbance to the foot bed. The heel height is just enough to make these sandals easy to wear for long periods of time.The silver tone buckle adds just enough pizazz to compliment any outfit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Wipline
This review is fromWomen's Wipline.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy!

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable, attractive, and affordable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Wipline
This review is fromWomen's Wipline.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy shoes

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like these. The bottoms are more comfy then my sneakers. However, I can't seem to get a good fit. It seems like the thong is kind of back far so my heel is always too close to back of shoe even in bigger size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Wipline
This review is fromWomen's Wipline.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Cute, but...

PostedSeptember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Levittown, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these sandals so I would be comfortable (cushioned sole) while walking around on a weekend getaway and still be stylish. They are cute and the sole is comfortable, however, the upper area dug into the top of my foot and I had to wear a bandaid to prevent further irritation."
Pros: cushioned sole
Cons: upper thong dug into foot
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Wipline
This review is fromWomen's Wipline.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute sandal but too narrow to be a wide

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Suburban Philadelphia
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Great cushioning and good heel height but definitely not wide enough to be a wide as ordered; had to return to the store."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Wipline
This review is fromWomen's Wipline.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe!

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe; I got it in 2 colors. It's so comfortable, you really can wear it all day! Very cute!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Wipline
This review is fromWomen's Wipline.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe!

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is so comfortable. The padding allows you to wear it all day in comfort! And so cute!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Wipline
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide