Customer reviews for Women's Kaleidoscope Sandal

Women's Kaleidoscope Sandal

Versatile and chic, the Kaleidoscope sandals from A2 by Aerosoles.
  • Patent or faux leather upper in a dress sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Crisscross straps with elastic stretch
  • Heel sling elastic stretch straps
  • Smooth lining, cushioning sueded insole
  • Rubber traction outsole, 3 inch heel
Overall Rating:
3.667 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Kaleidoscope Sandal
Review 1 for Women's Kaleidoscope Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Kaleidoscope Sandal.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable & pretty heals

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfortable enough to wear to work and pretty enough to wear on an evening out. The band that fits around the back of the ankle is soft, stretchy, and flexible elastic which I love. It's enough elastic to be comfortable, but not too much that it looks "orthodic". Perfect blend of comfort & stylish."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Kaleidoscope Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Kaleidoscope Sandal.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Pretty but painful

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes look great and are comfortable when you first put on. But halfway through an 8 hour day, I had to go home and change shoes."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Kaleidoscope Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Kaleidoscope Sandal.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Aerosoles Comfort In a Dress Sandal

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 55-64
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Cushy footpad helps in light of relatively high heel. Shoe does not aggravate my bunion the way so many dress shoes do. Not a super dressy shoe, but it worked with a navy silk suit I wore to a recent spring wedding in the northeast."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Kaleidoscope Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Kaleidoscope Sandal.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks and feels good with jeans or a dress

PostedApril 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I got these to match my bridesmaid dress for my friends' wedding, but I love them so much I know I'll enjoy wearing them lots more. They're not so fancy, so you can dress them up or dress them down. I have wide feet, and these will be great with a little bit of breaking in - the elastic back strap is helpful. I'm also not a fan of stilettos, so the wider, shorter heels are great. I love Aerosoles!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Kaleidoscope Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Kaleidescope.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice shoe!

PostedApril 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Portland, OR
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"It´s a little bit too high for me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Kaleidoscope Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Kaleidoscope Sandal.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe but too tight for my wide foot

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Utah
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I hoped that the stretchy straps would allow me to wear a medium width, but they were too tight and I had to return them. Fits foot snugly with a comfortable insole and nice heel height for a dressy look."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Kaleidoscope Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Kaleidoscope Sandal.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Navy Shoes

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It is hard to find Navy shoes, for some reason, that have a nice heel and a little bit of style, and then I found these. Very nice for work and now I can start building a few outfits around navy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Kaleidoscope Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Kaleidoscope Sandal.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This shoe is very cute!

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: San Antonio, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"The style is versatile and very cute but it is a little narrow and snug across the top of the foot. The footbed is very comfortable though!!!"
Pros: cute style
Cons: a little narrow
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Kaleidoscope Sandal
This review is fromWomen's Kaleidoscope Sandal.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Returned

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"the heel was to high"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.