Customer reviews for Kids' Prismatic Pre/Grd

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Prismatic Pre/Grd

Pretty color accents come in the SKECHERS Bobs World - Prismatic shoe. Soft woven fabric with metallic mini stripes in a slip on casual alpargata flat with stitching and overlay accents.
Overall Rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Prismatic Pre/Grd
Review 1 for Kids' Prismatic Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Prismatic Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable, Easy to Wear

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes. They're comfortable and best of all, she can slip them on in a jiff and looks stylish all at the same time. I feel that these shoes are very true to size and we're very happy with the purchase!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Prismatic Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Prismatic Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy and fit well

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"The only negative is that the tips are getting dirty fast. But she loves the arch support and they are a great fun color."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Prismatic Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Prismatic Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Albany, oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 7 year old loves these shoes!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Prismatic Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Prismatic Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: saint louis, mo
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"the bob shoes that I ordered was perfect but the L.A. Gear tennis shoes that I ordered hurt my daughters feet. they don't fit right"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Prismatic Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Prismatic Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

shoes were great.

PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes were great. Granddaughter loves them"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Prismatic Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Prismatic Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

too cute

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my daughter loves them...they have just enough sparkle in them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Prismatic Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Prismatic Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Seemed slightly wider and bigger than my daughter's other shoes, but she loves wearing them. Usually she just wears them with thicker socks"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Prismatic Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Prismatic Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Grand daughter and daughter love these shoes each have at least four pairs"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Prismatic Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Prismatic Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute and Sparkly!

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Nice slip ons but are a bit stiff til they are broken in. They do run narrow, so keep that in mind when ordering."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean
Cons: narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Prismatic Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Prismatic Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fun to wear

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes. She can't seem to wear any other shoes anymore. We're going to have to get her more of these!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Prismatic Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Prismatic Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great all around shoe

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this is a comfortable well made shoe. I bought this for my daughter to wear with "everything" to school. This was a perfect choice. My only gripe is that it gets dirty easliy but, my kids are hard on shoes. Cleans easily. Would definitely buy again."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile
Cons: Wears Out Fast
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Prismatic Pre/Grd
This review is fromKids' Prismatic Pre/Grd.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great colors

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great colors. Will go with anything. Niece loved them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Prismatic Pre/Grd
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide