Customer reviews for Women's Terra

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Terra

You will mean business in the Terra sandals by Coconuts.
  • Leather upper in a strappy gladiator thong sandal style
  • Crisscross strappy design
  • Dual adjustable buckle instep straps
  • Cupped heel with rear zip entry
  • Leather lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
  • 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.1 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Terra
Review 1 for Women's Terra
This review is fromWomen's Terra.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Uncomfortable

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ronkonkoma, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The back of the shoe by the zipper didn't give and there was no cushioning. The zipper made the heal stiff."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Terra
This review is fromWomen's Terra.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful sandal for the price

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a very fashionable, beautiful sandal on. Looks great with shorts as well as ankle pants. Will purchase in other colors as well! Great buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Terra
This review is fromWomen's Terra.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals were perfect! Comfortable and the sole isn't too thin!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Terra
This review is fromWomen's Terra.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes!

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Allen, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are well-made and true to size. They are so cute- I bought them in brown and then ordered a black pair online. They are comfortable and make your feet look great. I would definitely recommend them to a friend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Terra
This review is fromWomen's Terra.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute but runs big

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really cute sandals but they run big. I wear a Size 5 and knew immediately when I took them out of the box they wouldn't fit. They are more like a Size 6. I even checked the box to make sure they didn't send the wrong size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Terra
This review is fromWomen's Terra.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Phila., PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute and comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Terra
This review is fromWomen's Terra.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All around summer sandal.

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Draper, Utah
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This sandal is a good all around sandal. Not great for a lot of walking because there is no real arch support or 'cushion' to the sandal. Perfect for shorts, pants, capris or skirts."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Terra
This review is fromWomen's Terra.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very cute sandal

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This sandal is very cute. My only complaint is that the high back rubs on my heel, but I am able to unzip the zipper a little, and it helps. They still need to be worn in, but they are not meant for walking a lot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Terra
This review is fromWomen's Terra.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Love this sandal. True to size, comfortable and very flattering. My third pair of Coconuts shoes - no complaints about any of them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Terra
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide