Customer reviews for Women's Alana

Women's Alana

Stay chic in the super cute Alana flats from Fergalicious.
  • Fabric or canvas upper in a casual flat style with a round toe
  • Ruffle bow detail at the toe adds interest
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole, 1/4 inch flat heel
Overall Rating:
4.431 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(51 reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
49 of 51(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Alana
Review 1 for Women's Alana
This review is fromWomen's Alana.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Such Cute Shoes

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: SC
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter will love these!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Alana
This review is fromWomen's Alana.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Dallas Tx
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes, they are very comfortable and the colors are so bright and pretty"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Alana
This review is fromWomen's Alana.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very stylish!

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are very cute. Needs a little wearing in to be more comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Alana
This review is fromWomen's Alana.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fancy Shoes but a bit large

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These are super cute shoes at a great price, but they run large & wide, so be aware when purchasing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Alana
This review is fromWomen's Alana.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This gift was excellent, couldn't ask for more

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Culpeper, VA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It fits the way it should, the colors are awesome, it feels great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Alana
This review is fromWomen's Alana.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfortable and gets lots of compliments"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Alana
This review is fromWomen's Alana.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Shoes

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Suburban
Gender: Female
Age: Over 75
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my second pair of Fergalicious, and I love everything about them. They fit perfectly. Very cute, get comments on them. Feel like slippers on my feet!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Alana
This review is fromWomen's Alana.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: akron oh
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are comfortable and fun to wear - I love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Alana
This review is fromWomen's Alana.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love them. Very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Alana
This review is fromWomen's Alana.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the look of this shoe!

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really pretty shoe. Fairly true to size, if you have a narrow foot I would order 1/2 size down. If you have a wide foot, it is a little painful around the foot area, wearing socks may help."
Pros: color and style
Cons: not good for wide feet
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Alana
This review is fromWomen's Alana.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the various coloring in the shoe"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Alana
This review is fromWomen's Alana.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Never disappointed with Fergalicious

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Adirondacks of NY
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The fit of all my Fergalicious shoes is comfortable right out of the box, This brand has become my favorite. They are stylish and cute at the same time and go with everything from skinny jeans to dresses, The picture of this shoe doesn't do it justice. They actually look and feel as if they are made from boiled wool...very different and fun."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Alana
This review is fromWomen's Alana.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The colors go with everything! And like that the patterns are not exactly matched on each shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
By Braekay
from Dallas, Texas
 
Please wait while more information about Braekay is loaded.
Additional information about Braekay could not be loaded.
Recommend these shoes
,
Posted October 10, 2013
"Very cute and very comfortable! Have to say the retail store was cheaper than buying online though."
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 14 for Women's Alana
This review is fromWomen's Alana.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful shoes!

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes have great color and style! A little tight in the heel the first wearing...caused a blister. Other than that great shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Alana
This review is fromWomen's Alana.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very colorful

PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Baltimore, Maryland
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these shoes for my child and she loved them now I want a pair"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Alana
This review is fromWomen's Alana.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute shoe

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"I love the colors and the bow. i purchased it for myself and my granddaughter. the shoe is a little too http://www.famousfootwear.com/ProductImages/shoes_is20984.jpgwide. I would recommend it for a tween or an adult it's a crossover shoe."
Pros: you can wear it with many outfits
Cons: too wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Alana
This review is fromWomen's Alana.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these shoes are so comfy..

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I recently received my fergalicious shoes as I ordered on line. They were more adorable than the photo on line! The are dressy enough to wear out and casual enough to wear with jeans. Definitely a one of a kind pair of shoes! The quality of the shoe is great and they are comfortable to wear! Very happy I choose them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Alana
This review is fromWomen's Alana.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are very pretty but run a little big."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Alana
This review is fromWomen's Alana.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute design, tight fit

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Virginia
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I generally have a tough time with flats because they are so stiff. These are a little snugg... Hopefully I can break them in!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Alana
This review is fromWomen's Alana.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love them....but

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Loved them but run big and a little wide. Returned them to the store and will order a 1/2-1 size down"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>