Customer reviews for Women's Vivi

Women's Vivi

Sparkle all night long in the Vivi dress sandals from Dyeables.
  • Glitter upper in a dress T-strap sandal style with a round, open toe
  • T-strap vamp design
  • Twin adjustable ankle straps ensure a great fit
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • 1 1/4 inch platform midsole
  • Traction outsole, 3 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Vivi
Review 1 for Women's Vivi
This review is fromWomen's Vivi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the look!

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes! Great style and very elegant. Well made and comfortable enough for a high heeled dress shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Vivi
This review is fromWomen's Vivi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe matches my dress for prom . I had to search and found these. They fit great and are quite comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Vivi
This review is fromWomen's Vivi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

too cute!

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes....searched everywhere and these were perfect for my outfit!! You should own a pair too!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Vivi
This review is fromWomen's Vivi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable. The glitter is gold with a hint of silver and it doesn't easily rub off. Perfect glam look."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Vivi
This review is fromWomen's Vivi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dressy and Classy

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very nice shoe I loved the sparkle that it gave and you could easily dress any gown up. You can also use it to take a casual outfit to a whole new level. I wore this to make by gown to the Marine Corps Ball and I had a blast and they were very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Vivi
This review is fromWomen's Vivi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I was looking for

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These heels were perfect. They fit just right and aren't too tall which makes it more comfortable to walk in. I also like how elegant they are. I was very happy to finally have found these shoes to wear with my bridesmaid dress."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Vivi
This review is fromWomen's Vivi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like the shoes...I don't wear heels often and they feel comfy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Vivi
This review is fromWomen's Vivi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these shoes for my prom and they were perfect for the occasion! They helped complete my look and didn't hurt my feet at all! Definitely good for any special occasion!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Vivi
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide