Customer reviews for Men's Vigor 2.0 - Advantage

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Men's Vigor 2.0 - Advantage

Put a time tested sporty design on your side with the SKECHERS Vigor 2.0 - Advantage shoe. Leather, synthetic and mesh fabric upper in a lace up athletic sporty training sneaker with stitching and overlay accents.
Overall Rating:
4.588 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Vigor 2.0 - Advantage
Review 1 for Men's Vigor 2.0 - Advantage
This review is fromMen's Vigor 2.0 - Advantage.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Can't go wrong with Sketchers!

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Everett, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These were for my son. He says they're comfy and fit right. At his age, I can buy true to size, since he outgrows them pretty fast right now. Some buy big, so they'll last longer, I've found that it really doesn't make a difference, so buy them to fit. He loves them!! They're comfortable and not ugly. No better rating than that!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's Vigor 2.0 - Advantage
This review is fromMen's Vigor 2.0 - Advantage.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Qaulity Shoe

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Colorado
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable. Hate to use them for work!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's Vigor 2.0 - Advantage
This review is fromMen's Vigor 2.0 - Advantage.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoes

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"bought these for my son. He really likes them and they fit very true to size"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's Vigor 2.0 - Advantage
This review is fromMen's Vigor 2.0 - Advantage.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Overall

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfortable and are a great for everyday running around."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's Vigor 2.0 - Advantage
This review is fromMen's Vigor 2.0 - Advantage.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"good, sturdy, comfortable shoes that last all day. they also came with a spare set of laces"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Vigor 2.0 - Advantage
This review is fromMen's Vigor 2.0 - Advantage.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Two Thumbs Up

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Grand Prairie, Tx.
Gender: Male
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Exactly as advertised. Great fit and shipped on time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Vigor 2.0 - Advantage
This review is fromMen's Vigor 2.0 - Advantage.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe for the price

PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fits well and is very comfortable. Seems to be well made."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Vigor 2.0 - Advantage
This review is fromMen's Vigor 2.0 - Advantage.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's awesome!

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fits great! Feels very comfortable. Even more comfortable than my other shoes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Vigor 2.0 - Advantage
This review is fromMen's Vigor 2.0 - Advantage.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable And Looks Great

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these new shoes. I am in these all day and they are very comfortable. They really look nice also. Very well made compared to my last pair of athletic shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's Vigor 2.0 - Advantage
This review is fromMen's Vigor 2.0 - Advantage.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This was a gift I bought for one person.

PostedApril 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Wildwood, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This was a gift I bought for 1 person and when I saw how nice they were, I have decided to buy for another person. Good quality and good looking shoe"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's Vigor 2.0 - Advantage
This review is fromMen's Vigor 2.0 - Advantage.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

skechers vigor line

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: wichita, ks
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"the vigor line is one of the best that they have. In a non-mesh upper, they are comfortable for long periods on concrete, and weighs between a running shoe and a leather casual shoe"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's Vigor 2.0 - Advantage
This review is fromMen's Vigor 2.0 - Advantage.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Edmond, OK
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My husband loves this very comfortable shoe!! Looks good and comfortable all day long!! Sketchers always work for this family!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's Vigor 2.0 - Advantage
This review is fromMen's Vigor 2.0 - Advantage.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: McMinnville
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I do love the fit of the shoes they are very comfortable i defanetly will recomend the shoes to all my friends. I wear them even at work."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Men's Vigor 2.0 - Advantage
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide