Customer reviews for Women's Keepsakes Canoodle Boot

Women's Keepsakes Canoodle Boot

Brave the chilly temps in style with the SKECHERS Shelbys boot. Soft suede upper in an ankle height slip on cold weather casual boot with stitching and overlay accents. Faux fur lining.
Overall Rating:
4.591 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(44 reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
43 of 44(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Keepsakes Canoodle Boot
Review 1 for Women's Keepsakes Canoodle Boot
This review is fromWomen's Keepsakes- Canoodle.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Central Florida
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for a ski trip. They were great. Looked good, felt comfortable and most importantly they kept my feet warm and dry even in snow. Size was accurate in my view."
Pros: warm, comfort
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Keepsakes Canoodle Boot
This review is fromWomen's Keepsakes- Canoodle.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The perfect winter boot

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these boots! The fit is perfect and they are cuter in person I'm thinking of buying a second pair. Worth every cent!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Keepsakes Canoodle Boot
This review is fromWomen's Keepsakes- Canoodle.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very stylish, comfortable and warm! Buttons on the side make them easy to take off and on. Love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Keepsakes Canoodle Boot
This review is fromWomen's Keepsakes- Canoodle.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Look great, very warm"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Keepsakes Canoodle Boot
This review is fromWomen's Keepsakes- Canoodle.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot

PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these boots!!!!! They are very comfortable and look great also. I'm very happy with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Keepsakes Canoodle Boot
This review is fromWomen's Keepsakes- Canoodle.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are my new favorite boots. Warm but not too hot, comfy and best of all, easy to pull on and off!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Keepsakes Canoodle Boot
This review is fromWomen's Keepsakes- Canoodle.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish and comfortable

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the buttons and styling on these boots. They run a little big so size accordingly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Keepsakes Canoodle Boot
This review is fromWomen's Keepsakes- Canoodle.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots!

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfy! I was looking to purchase Uggs and then I saw these boots. They are not as tall as the picture portrays, but still look great! The inside is very warm and cozy, but not too hot...it's in the 60's to 70's in AZ, and I wear them a lot. Puchased a pair in the lighter brown too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Keepsakes Canoodle Boot
This review is fromWomen's Keepsakes- Canoodle.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lauras boots

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love ff for accommodating shipping free and quick. Boots were much prettier in person. Haven't worn them yet. Bought these because my daughter wanted the same design in Uggs which were too expensive. Bear Paws are terrible quality. I have Skechers boots from ff and love them. I hope these wear as well as the Uggs she wanted."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Keepsakes Canoodle Boot
This review is fromWomen's Keepsakes- Canoodle.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent shoe for the price.

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: WI
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nicely crafted, stylish, and comfy boot that really keeps your feet warm. My daughter wears a size 11 and she absolutely loves the look, feel and fit of this boot. I may buy a second pair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Keepsakes Canoodle Boot
This review is fromWomen's Keepsakes- Canoodle.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really love these boots - great looking and very warm"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Keepsakes Canoodle Boot
This review is fromWomen's Keepsakes- Canoodle.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very happy

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots were a wonderful choice! My daughter loved them for her christmas gift! Definitely will buy more!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Keepsakes Canoodle Boot
This review is fromWomen's Keepsakes- Canoodle.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

warm and cozy feet

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: bflo,ny
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots arrived right in time for very cold weather. Hooray! They are warm and make my feet feel comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Keepsakes Canoodle Boot
This review is fromWomen's Keepsakes- Canoodle.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great style

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the look and comfort of these boots. They also are warm and functional. Great worn with jeans but, can also wear with skirt and tights if needed. Also, loved the chocolate brown color. Very true to pictures."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Keepsakes Canoodle Boot
This review is fromWomen's Keepsakes- Canoodle.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very stylish.

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Got these boots for my daughter for Christmas. She loves them! She has worn them every day!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Keepsakes Canoodle Boot
This review is fromWomen's Keepsakes- Canoodle.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great boots

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Illinois
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these cute boots. They are warm, and have a good style! Glad I ordered them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Keepsakes Canoodle Boot
This review is fromWomen's Keepsakes- Canoodle.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this boot and plan to get it in black too. I had several compliments on them too. I wear 6 1/2 and that is size I ordered. They fit fine with a thin sock so when I order the black, I am going to get a size 7. Very nice boot that I highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Keepsakes Canoodle Boot
This review is fromWomen's Keepsakes- Canoodle.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Boot!

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the boots, comfortable and cozy. Very nice workmanship and design. THese were a gift ffor my daughter and she was delighted. I might get a pair for myself now!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Keepsakes Canoodle Boot
This review is fromWomen's Keepsakes- Canoodle.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy Customer

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Millersport, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my daughter, and she loves them. she wears a 6 to 61/2. I got the 61/2"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Keepsakes Canoodle Boot
This review is fromWomen's Keepsakes- Canoodle.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved them!

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Awesome boots. Wish they were not sold out in other sizes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>