Customer reviews for Women's D'Lites- Eskimo

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's D'Lites- Eskimo

Sporty and versatile good looks, comfort and added warmth go into the SKECHERS D'Lites - Eskimo shoe. Smooth leather upper in a high top casual lace up sneaker with stitching and overlay accents. Faux fur trim.
Overall Rating:
4.588 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's D'Lites- Eskimo
Review 1 for Women's D'Lites- Eskimo
This review is fromWomen's D'Lites- Eskimo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these ankle boots!

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a replacement for my old Skechers sport ankle boots which aren't available anymore and found these which are almost exactly like them. These are a little more stylish but are just as great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's D'Lites- Eskimo
This review is fromWomen's D'Lites- Eskimo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome very comfy

PostedFebruary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Canada
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very warm and comfortable. I am really glad I bought them. I would buy another pair!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's D'Lites- Eskimo
This review is fromWomen's D'Lites- Eskimo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice & Warm

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: wonder lake, ill
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I saw these shoes in the store and they were in the clearance rack and did not have my size I checked several places and had the same problems, so I ordered online hoping to get the clearance price I did not, but still love the shoes"
Pros: nice and warm
Cons: were not sold for clearance price store had cleara
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's D'Lites- Eskimo
This review is fromWomen's D'Lites- Eskimo.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable boot

PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like theses boots, very cute!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's D'Lites- Eskimo
This review is fromWomen's D'Lites- Eskimo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eye Catching!

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Wisconsin
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love, Love these shoes! Not only comfortable, but attractive also. Love the touch of suble sparkle on these shoes! First time I wore them, I had people asking me where I had bought them! Would recommend buying these!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's D'Lites- Eskimo
This review is fromWomen's D'Lites- Eskimo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boots.

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Huber Heights, Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are comfy and look really good too! I bought these online. I think spraying a water repellant on them is a good idea."
Pros: feel good and look great!
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's D'Lites- Eskimo
This review is fromWomen's D'Lites- Eskimo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous!

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes arrived quickly. They were cute and fit perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's D'Lites- Eskimo
This review is fromWomen's D'Lites- Eskimo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Skeckers-Women's D'Lites-Eskimo

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots fits nicely. They keep my feet feeling very warm.
I'm already thinking of getting another pair, in another color.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's D'Lites- Eskimo
This review is fromWomen's D'Lites- Eskimo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Thuds product rocks

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Virginia
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Warm, comfortable shoes you can not go Wrong these and sketchers last for years."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's D'Lites- Eskimo
This review is fromWomen's D'Lites- Eskimo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great look! Great comfort!

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Bristol, RI
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have worn my sneaker/boots almost every day...even though the weather has been mild. They are super comfortable and look great with just about everything. I would consider another pair in a different color!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's D'Lites- Eskimo
This review is fromWomen's D'Lites- Eskimo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"super comfy!! all my girlfriends love the sparkles."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's D'Lites- Eskimo
This review is fromWomen's D'Lites- Eskimo.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Looked good in picture but when i got them they had sparkle type rhinestones almost like a little girls boot. Returned them because when pulling the laces tight the eyelets popped out . Wanted a more sturdy boot."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's D'Lites- Eskimo
This review is fromWomen's D'Lites- Eskimo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great boots

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
From: seaford,new york
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been getting these boots for about 4 years I get a pair every year but I hate throwing out the old ones because I always could use them doing work in the yard,These are the best boots they are comfortable and they last for a long time.I love them as you can see I keep buying them."
Pros: best boots
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's D'Lites- Eskimo
This review is fromWomen's D'Lites- Eskimo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth the Money!

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Denver, CO
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I would definitely recommed buying these Skechers. That are not only stylish, but very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's D'Lites- Eskimo
This review is fromWomen's D'Lites- Eskimo.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Glad I took the chance

PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Do like them but am not so use to such big shoes as in boot style so it has take some getting use too. Will be glad for warm feet this winter."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's D'Lites- Eskimo
This review is fromWomen's D'Lites- Eskimo.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Winter Favorites

PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"4 stars due to these originally made under Skechers Sport and I have not worn the D'Lites enough. I wore the SSports 3 years. So far, D'Lites are just as comfy and cozy. My office at work can be chilly but these shoes keep my feet nice and warm without over heating. I haven't taken my daily walk in them just yet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's D'Lites- Eskimo
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide