Customer reviews for Women's Jennifer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Jennifer

You''ll love the simplistic, yet comfortable Jennifer slip-ons from Daniel Green.
  • Cotton upper in a casual slip-on style with a round toe
  • Stitching details at the vamp
  • Textile lining, cushioning foam insole
  • Indoor/outdoor traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.214 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Jennifer
Review 1 for Women's Jennifer
This review is fromWomen's Jennifer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoes.

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable. And look good with jeans."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Jennifer
This review is fromWomen's Jennifer.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice comfortable shoe

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Greendale, WI
Gender: Female
Age: Over 75
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my motherinlaw , she has a wider foot so I bought the wide width. They fit her perfect a very comfortable shoe and was true to size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Jennifer
This review is fromWomen's Jennifer.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Loved these shoes, however, they were a bit wide as I walked out of them. They are a fun red and would have been a great addition had it not been for the width. I have a bit of a narrow foot to begin with, so if you don't, these would be perfect for you!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Jennifer
This review is fromWomen's Jennifer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another Comfortable Shoe

PostedJuly 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I already had a Daniel Green shoe in a different style, so thought I would try this one. It is just as comfortable. What I like is that I don't have to break them in, which I normally do with other shoes. I can also wear them without socks which is great for the summer. My feet have problems with corns and bunions, and these never hurt. They do run a bit wide, but I like that as my feet tend to swell in the heat. They are a little loose when it is cooler, but that doesn't bother me. Overall, a great shoe for me and I plan to try other Daniel Green shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Jennifer
This review is fromWomen's Jennifer.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

NOT BROWN

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the shoe. Very comfortable, but the color is off. I ordered brown, but it looks more like an Olive green. I had to return."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Jennifer
This review is fromWomen's Jennifer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cute and comfy

PostedJune 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I love this shoes, have gotten many complements. Very comfy and stylish."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Jennifer
This review is fromWomen's Jennifer.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the shoe but too wide

PostedJune 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"Great casual slip on. Nice neutral color. Run very wide. Not good for a narrow foot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Jennifer
This review is fromWomen's Jennifer.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Very comfortable shoes - love the light grey color!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Jennifer
This review is fromWomen's Jennifer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute and comfortable

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: lake saint louis, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"love the comfort and style of this cute shoe. thinking of getting another color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Jennifer
This review is fromWomen's Jennifer.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Wide was very wide

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"Did not look good in person and ran really large"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Jennifer
This review is fromWomen's Jennifer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Summer Shoe

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Massachusetts
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought this shoe for summer. They are awesome to wear with shorts or to work."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Jennifer
This review is fromWomen's Jennifer.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"Cute shoe but too wide."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Jennifer
This review is fromWomen's Jennifer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable summer shoe

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Moneta, VA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe fit nicely and was very comfortable wearing immediately. It is great for a casual, spring and summer shoe. Non-skid sole is great for wearing on wet surfaces like boats, docks, pools and is easy to slip in and out of."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Jennifer
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide