Customer reviews for Women's Yodelet

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Yodelet

You''ll always look your best in the Yodelet sandals from LifeStride.
  • Silk textile upper in a dress sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Pleated details at the vamp
  • Side gored panel ensures a great fit, cupped heel
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • Features SoftSystem(R) comfort elements for all-day comfort
  • Traction outsole, 1 inch wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.462 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Yodelet
Review 1 for Women's Yodelet
This review is fromWomen's Yodelet.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This product was very comfortable and easy to wear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Yodelet
This review is fromWomen's Yodelet.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy

PostedJuly 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfy shoe. Nice design, although it does get dirty often."
Pros: comfy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Yodelet
This review is fromWomen's Yodelet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are an elegant sandle

PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I needed red shoes for my outdoor wedding and chose these. They looked great on-line and in person. They were very comfortable and did not rub my feet in any way. They came quickly in the mail. I only have positive things to say about these shoes."
Pros: good price, good quality, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Yodelet
This review is fromWomen's Yodelet.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Attractive, nearly-flat sandal

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is an attractive, neutral shoe. Its low heel height makes it seem a little less dressy than it could be, but I love it with casual summer dresses. The strap that crosses diagonally over the top of the foot is stiff and quite loose, and does not really touch the top of my foot, so if you have "plump" feet, this may be a good option for you. The strap across the toes fits as expected, not too tight and not too loose."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Yodelet
This review is fromWomen's Yodelet.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Did not look good on me

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I returned these shoes because they did not look good on me, but they are a nice fabric and pretty comfortable for a dress sandal."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Yodelet
This review is fromWomen's Yodelet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely Lady

PostedJune 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe provides support yet is fashionable and feminine. Noticeable seem at the ball of the foot but after wearing them around the house that went away - no problem. All day comfort with a low heel and slight arch support. The fabric moves the shoe to another level with a slight texture and sheen. The beautiful red will compliment any skin tone and kick your outfit up a notch. I purchased in all three colors and just wish they had them in navy too."
Pros: great color, great heel height, fabric, style
Cons: seam stitching behind toes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Yodelet
This review is fromWomen's Yodelet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pretty, dressy shoe with comfort

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: metro Atlanta
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a pretty, dressy shoe that wouldn't hurt my feet. Tall heels don't work for me. This shoe fills the bill. Thank you for offering a variety of sizes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Yodelet
This review is fromWomen's Yodelet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Sandal

PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Moorestown, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ordered this sandal to wear with crops, capris and dresses.
Works with all and more...super comfortable and I'm on my feet 5 hours at a time!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Yodelet
This review is fromWomen's Yodelet.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Loved the shoes but not wide enough

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia,PA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I loved these shoes very pretty but the shoes in the wide width were not wide enough for my feet if they came in extra wide I would surely buy them in various colors."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Yodelet
This review is fromWomen's Yodelet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great summer shoe!

PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe! I can wear it with slacks or skirts, office or casual or dressy occasions. Stylish while comfortable! Yay!!"
Cons: wish they came in more colors
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Yodelet
This review is fromWomen's Yodelet.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Well-made and comfortable

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Seattle
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is perfect for summer dresses and capris too. They were comfy from the first time I wore them. Super cute, too."
Pros: nice fabric
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Yodelet
This review is fromWomen's Yodelet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy

PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been looking for a pair if shoes that would go with pants or dtessrs. These are very comfortable and working 10 hour days they are great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Yodelet
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide